wow.. another one joining me in my quest for humility and perfection.Originally posted by StarPuppy:which makes it humilating....which also means i am close to perfection too...![]()
arhem....![]()
and I am even closer to perfection?Originally posted by StarPuppy:which makes it humilating....which also means i am close to perfection too...![]()
arhem....![]()
if not how u know i am ok with being called a lurker??Originally posted by Lance_han:y do u sae tat..?![]()
oh yea, i believed i left out something...about my theory of prefection being anything but it..it's jus my tinking, no more no less...so be prepared for some heated debate should u try to teach tis to the outside world thoughOriginally posted by StarPuppy:which makes it humilating....which also means i am close to perfection too...![]()
arhem....![]()
i want it cooked and served nicelyOriginally posted by alexkusu:Here is $2...go buy urself a crab![]()
let me rephrase that sentence....Originally posted by Lance_han:since when u needed so many murderers to kill one person...?![]()
no lah... dun liddat say lah.. we are not that powerful.Originally posted by hisoka:at this rate the box will reach 80 in 100 mins 10 minutes and another 2 pages
my ai ai doesnt want to get out lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih~ i miss singapore...
i tot it was ideal country to live n work in... but ppl r tryin to get out.. how ironic
if stell is perfection, then i'm the alpha and the omega...Originally posted by rainee:and I am even closer to perfection?
and stellazio is perfection?
instinctOriginally posted by starblue:if not how u know i am ok with being called a lurker??![]()
i say already... i am innocent of the man's blood.Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me rephrase that sentence....
starblue happen to be part of the guilty party which assisted in destroying your heart and soul?![]()
thanks to everyone who has made this dream a realityOriginally posted by hisoka:at this rate the box will reach 80 in 100 mins 10 minutes and another 2 pages
me neither.... and i think it's hereditary.Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai doesnt want to get out leh
the odds?Originally posted by hisoka:at this rate the box will reach 80 in 100 mins 10 minutes and another 2 pages
there wasn't any bloodshed so y the vehement denial..?Originally posted by starblue:i say already... i am innocent of the man's blood.![]()
your instinct doesnt work leh.... better get it changed...Originally posted by Lance_han:instinct![]()
thats for them to find out and for me to understand fully...thank youOriginally posted by Lance_han:oh yea, i believed i left out something...about my theory of prefection being anything but it..it's jus my tinking, no more no less...so be prepared for some heated debate should u try to teach tis to the outside world though![]()
the answer's still no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me rephrase that sentence....
starblue happen to be part of the guilty party which assisted in destroying your heart and soul?![]()
i was wrongly accused and believe i have a right to defend myself to the sword.Originally posted by Lance_han:there wasn't any bloodshed so y the vehement denial..?![]()
who is thatOriginally posted by rainee:my ai ai doesnt want to get out leh
it's certainly not my dreamOriginally posted by rainee:thanks to everyone who has made this dream a reality