i jus prefer hairOriginally posted by starblue:no wad. he can always get a hair cut. hair shave, i mean.![]()
u mean today??Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..u guys nothin 2 do 2mrw meh?
no mamak stall meh?Originally posted by Lance_han:thanks for the reminder..but it's 1.42a.m. now and not every coffeeshop is open, yes?![]()
i believe it's for both...Originally posted by StarPuppy:for early breakfast or supper?![]()
if your heart is murdered...why are u still alive?Originally posted by Lance_han:and can't u jus stop bugging her about the murder of my heart..? after all i'm still alive and in one piece![]()
yalor missyOriginally posted by starblue:u mean today??![]()
i tot u r going to have exam soon?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..u guys nothin 2 do 2mrw meh?
should we humour him?Originally posted by rainee:are you hoping that we would say that it is you?
crap...wanted to ask you for breakfast and den intial d....oh wellOriginally posted by Lance_han:i believe it's for both...since i'm not the early rise and shine guy..
i pray not..for being humble is what i set myself out to be..Originally posted by rainee:are you hoping that we would say that it is you?
i suppose my next line should be something along the words:"don worry, i'll save u!"..no?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... he wanna arrow me nia...![]()
go ahead lorOriginally posted by starblue:should we humour him?
really meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya..tell u guys la.. u wont have chance court starblue one..
8p.m.? u studying in japan?Originally posted by rainee:no mamak stall meh?
damn, i miss mamak stall, here all the shops close at 8pm
depends...if we can increase the rate of crap posts and the faster we reach to perfection...why not?Originally posted by starblue:should we humour him?
no need lah.. i got shoot back u never see meh??Originally posted by Lance_han:i suppose my next line should be something along the words:"don worry, i'll save u!"..no?![]()
lucky..here shops closed at 5pmOriginally posted by rainee:no mamak stall meh?
damn, i miss mamak stall, here all the shops close at 8pm
then u do it loh. i bo eng.Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends...if we can increase the rate of crap posts and the faster we reach to perfection...why not?![]()
the breakfast i can skip but the initial D i'm game...Originally posted by StarPuppy:crap...wanted to ask you for breakfast and den intial d....oh well![]()
really leh, or latest is at 9pm lor...only clubs and bars open until after midniteOriginally posted by Lance_han:8p.m.? u studying in japan?coz i don really rmb shops closing so early anywhere else...or if there really is..pardon thy for the ignorance though
oh sorry i'm very blur..Originally posted by starblue:no need lah.. i got shoot back u never see meh??![]()
quick quick...to battle!!Originally posted by Lance_han:i suppose my next line should be something along the words:"don worry, i'll save u!"..no?![]()
PerfectionOriginally posted by stellazio:i pray not..for being humble is what i set myself out to be..![]()
you mean the game?Originally posted by StarPuppy:crap...wanted to ask you for breakfast and den intial d....oh well![]()