epl and dota..and one more forum which is dead liao..Originally posted by rainee:stellazio come in here!
u beside mod Maple Guild still got mod where?
Originally posted by stellazio:epl and dota..and one more forum which is dead liao..
goodnight i need to sleep too..Originally posted by rainee:kaka...I go off liao la, need to go class
bb...talk again tomolo...gd nite to everyone here
orh ya got one more forum ask me also,but i decline..too busy liao..Originally posted by rainee:
ya la, ya la, u very popular and in demand laOriginally posted by stellazio:orh ya got one more forum ask me also,but i decline..too busy liao..
My motto - If you want to appear smart, join a class of idiots.Originally posted by rainee:Fark...the average for my exam last week is 44/100...Meaning most people in my class did badly...my prayer has actually come true
lucky u..Originally posted by rainee:Fark...the average for my exam last week is 44/100...Meaning most people in my class did badly...my prayer has actually come true
is not idiot k...the lecturers dun make sense half of the time and it is too difficult...the class is well known to the 666 class, in fact there is even a way to prove it, but I forgot how liao...wait I see if I still got the ways to do that in my comp...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:My motto - If you want to appear smart, join a class of idiots.
Good morning
it is bcos that stellazio went and caused tai ji there...oledi told him to come here but dun wan to listenOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:geez...i just came out from the Moderator application thread. The thread has become the "Debating society of Sgforum club house"
Huh? catch no ball.Originally posted by rainee:is not idiot k...the lecturers dun make sense half of the time and it is too difficult...the class is well known to the 666 class, in fact there is even a way to prove it, but I forgot how liao...wait I see if I still got the ways to do that in my comp...
666=devilOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Huh? catch no ball
not easy being a mod yeah...Originally posted by rainee:it is bcos that stellazio went and caused tai ji there...oledi told him to come here but dun wan to listen
yea lor...have to "ren" all sorts of ppl sumtimesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:not easy being a mod yeah...
It means your class are satan worshippers?Originally posted by rainee:666=devil
if sumone can prove that the class I am taking to be equal to 666, what do you think that means?
sigh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It means your class are satan worshippers?
only nagging concern is being able to spent time. IMO one of the the main criteria for a mod is being able to come in regularly. Which I may not be able to do.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...have to "ren" all sorts of ppl sumtimes
So having second tots? abt the application?
hmm...this one u have to ask starblueOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:only nagging concern is being able to spent time. IMO one of the the main criteria for a mod is being able to come in regularly. Which I may not be able to do.
well, for me it is because I can edit people's posts if they guai lan to me...seriously there are some who are begging for me to do that...if I go other forum they not only wun edit, they will continue the flamingOriginally posted by meltz:wat so gd being a moderator ?????
I have encoutered many good and bad mods. The good one I still think can be better and the bad ones I sometimes wonder whether their method are actually not bad after all. I want to see what is it like from their side of the fence .Originally posted by meltz:wat so gd being a moderator ?????