try to disappear now, and see if it still continues to be this way, if yes, your hypothesis is wrongOriginally posted by stellazio:i amplify the effect..![]()
apparently...hes calling everyone in here a mad pigOriginally posted by starblue:i'm sorry, but are u calling me a mad pig?![]()
orh i'm sleepy too..Originally posted by starblue:i go to sleep now see where it goes.![]()
wad SI unit do u wan to use to measure first?Originally posted by StarPuppy:how fast does a pig type anyway?![]()
me no need dress up...Originally posted by rainee:u dressing up as wat ah?
last year I was a dark angel![]()
err, are you hinting on sth?Originally posted by starblue:dress as a neopet lah... i recommend elephante.![]()
meters per secondOriginally posted by Lance_han:wad SI unit do u wan to use to measure first?![]()
hold it ma'm, i have no comments on the abovementioned but wad u tink u are, tat's wad u are, nvm wad others say about u...Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry, but are u calling me a mad pig?![]()
u are starting to dream already arent u??Originally posted by hisoka:blu epig with stars on ehte side very rare wor never see b4 one![]()
mins or hours ....your choiceOriginally posted by Lance_han:wad SI unit do u wan to use to measure first?![]()
then i suggest to u, my dear sir tat u should go measure it yourself..Originally posted by hisoka:meters per second![]()
got meh got meh?? /whistlesOriginally posted by rainee:err, are you hinting on sth?
he might even decide to come without robes..there perfect target to aim on..Originally posted by alexkusu:me no need dress up...
maybe dress up as sniper ler
n maybe iveco will come whining he dun have so n so robes... -_-"
i pick neither...so how?Originally posted by StarPuppy:mins or hours ....your choice![]()
my fren suggest I dress up as m&m chocolateOriginally posted by alexkusu:I wan dress up as Cadbury White Chocolate eh..
cos Im ozzing with sweetness![]()
i think you should dress up like mojojojo.Originally posted by alexkusu:I wan dress up as Cadbury White Chocolate eh..
aim properly and also rmb the principles of one shot one killOriginally posted by alexkusu:me no need dress up...
maybe dress up as sniper ler
n maybe iveco will come whining he dun have so n so robes... -_-"
got leh...isn't elephant fat?Originally posted by starblue:got meh got meh?? /whistles
oh what a effect diabetes is having for me..must refrain..Originally posted by alexkusu:I wan dress up as Cadbury White Chocolate eh..
who's gonna do powerpuff gers?Originally posted by starblue:i think you should dress up like mojojojo.![]()
si mi si mojojojo?Originally posted by starblue:i think you should dress up like mojojojo.![]()
no leh... but elephants are sure a wrinkled lot... opps....Originally posted by rainee:got leh...isn't elephant fat?
make it a headshot..Originally posted by Lance_han:aim properly and also rmb the principles of one shot one kill![]()
somehow i feel it easier to shoot wen they dun have human face eh...Originally posted by Lance_han:aim properly and also rmb the principles of one shot one kill![]()