u should know the answer...after all..you ARE the Wise OneOriginally posted by Lance_han:i pick neither...so how?![]()
Own time, own target, carry onOriginally posted by stellazio:make it a headshot..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no leh... but elephants are sure a wrinkled lot... opps....![]()
no need lah. he can pretend he finished them off...Originally posted by Lance_han:who's gonna do powerpuff gers?![]()
the wise one is not invulnerable to bouts of stupidity...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u should know the answer...after all..you ARE the Wise One![]()
eh..y pick on me?Originally posted by starblue:i think you should dress up like mojojojo.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
then no show le..Originally posted by starblue:no need lah. he can pretend he finished them off...![]()
i see a catfight in the works..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
/faster run away....
i got pick on rainee jie also u never see meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..y pick on me?
rainee, u shud dress up as mojojojo with no mojo
i have no idea wat u r talking abtOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh..y pick on me?
rainee, u shud dress up as mojojojo with no mojo
dun have lah... i run away liao...Originally posted by Lance_han:i see a catfight in the works..![]()
dun listen to her ideas, unless u wan to turn up as a wrinkled and fat elephantOriginally posted by starblue:i got pick on rainee jie also u never see meh??
anyone else wanna dress up for halloween i got more ideas lah...![]()
u shud dress up as a penguin..so cute~~ kawaii ne!!~~!!Originally posted by starblue:i got pick on rainee jie also u never see meh??
anyone else wanna dress up for halloween i got more ideas lah...![]()
hard to find that costume...and it is so expensive. buy and can only wear once a yearOriginally posted by alexkusu:u shud dress up as a penguin..so cute~~ kawaii ne!!~~!!
penguins are evil!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:u shud dress up as a penguin..so cute~~ kawaii ne!!~~!!
but the neopets one is cute wor...Originally posted by rainee:dun listen to her ideas, unless u wan to turn up as a wrinkled and fat elephant
kaoz your ideas so weirdOriginally posted by starblue:but the neopets one is cute wor...
if not u can always dress up as teenage mutant ninja turtle de rat master. that one is quite suave also lah.![]()
just wear tux can liao lah.... and make the sleeves into flippers.Originally posted by rainee:hard to find that costume...and it is so expensive. buy and can only wear once a year
pass that idea to alexkusu...Originally posted by starblue:but the neopets one is cute wor...
if not u can always dress up as teenage mutant ninja turtle de rat master. that one is quite suave also lah.![]()
wierd meh?? i actually wanted to say dress up like a sperm cell one.Originally posted by hisoka:kaoz your ideas so weird
color the front part of the tux wif white paint?Originally posted by starblue:just wear tux can liao lah.... and make the sleeves into flippers.![]()
where do u get all your unique ideas from?Originally posted by starblue:wierd meh?? i actually wanted to say dress up like a sperm cell one.![]()