i predict a walking fashion disaster in the works..Originally posted by alexkusu:wat for buy? homemande is best..jus a garbage bags n put white racing stripes enuf liaw
Originally posted by starblue:wierd meh?? i actually wanted to say dress up like a sperm cell one.![]()
my left pocket loh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:where do u get all your unique ideas from?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wierd meh?? i actually wanted to say dress up like a sperm cell one.![]()
i got a sad looking seal, wait I go and find and post it up hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:i remember i went to beach..i saw tis seal.. medium sized one..i tot issit dead or wat..but it was jus sleepin..
so strange..i tot they r colonial animals..normally stay in packs..i wanted catch it n bring it home
my good fren, an avid imagination unlocks the world for u...Originally posted by StarPuppy:where do u get all your unique ideas from?![]()
no lah.. complete with the nucleus and enzyme vesicle lah...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
tadpole?
and u reserve your right pocket for..?Originally posted by starblue:my left pocket loh....
i believe tat to be a reference to the human sperm cell..no?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. complete with the nucleus and enzyme vesicle lah...

i say already lah. it not called tail. tail is for tadpole lah. is the flagella lah.... then u can also make it light up.... just put lighting on it.. and maybe some bells...Originally posted by hisoka:
the tail wait you trip wor
whats in your right pocket then?Originally posted by starblue:my left pocket loh....
my right side dun have pocket lah. if got i will put some in the left some in the right liao.. where got people walk with a full left pocket nia....Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats in your right pocket then?![]()
woman have better taste in fashion than us man..shhhhOriginally posted by Lance_han:i predict a walking fashion disaster in the works..![]()
make sure to concentrate the mitochondria on at the neck and base of fagiliaOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. complete with the nucleus and enzyme vesicle lah...
i was tinking the same thing, look up the page for my replyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats in your right pocket then?![]()
OMG it's winking at me.... how adorable.Originally posted by rainee:
u'll be surprised.Originally posted by starblue:my right side dun have pocket lah. if got i will put some in the left some in the right liao.. where got people walk with a full left pocket nia....![]()
why dun u get a right pocket...what if someone pickpockets ur ideas?Originally posted by starblue:my right side dun have pocket lah. if got i will put some in the left some in the right liao.. where got people walk with a full left pocket nia....![]()
really meh.Originally posted by Lance_han:u'll be surprised.![]()
nono must put motor so taht it imitates teh real flageliaOriginally posted by starblue:i say already lah. it not called tail. tail is for tadpole lah. is the flagella lah.... then u can also make it light up.... just put lighting on it.. and maybe some bells...
not unless they wan a kick.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why dun u get a right pocket...what if someone pickpockets ur ideas?![]()
one min diffrence...whats the diff...we still get a reply from starblueOriginally posted by Lance_han:i was tinking the same thing, look up the page for my reply![]()