like i said, u'll be surprised...it's all part of the human motion and reaction my good fren..Originally posted by starblue:really meh.
i wanted to say great minds think alike.... but nah... not this time.Originally posted by StarPuppy:one min diffrence...whats the diff...we still get a reply from starblue![]()
whats that?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan dress up a clostridum botulinum...n squirt everyone with c.botulinum
of cos..without infecting myself
i don't remember that perfection includes violence tooOriginally posted by starblue:not unless they wan a kick.![]()
looks very sad leh...Originally posted by starblue:OMG it's winking at me.... how adorable.![]()
yep...like starpups has said...women does have a better fashion sense then men..Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan dress up a clostridum botulinum...n squirt everyone with c.botulinum
anyone interested in dressing as a bacteriophage??Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan dress up a clostridum botulinum...n squirt everyone with c.botulinum
she very violent one maybe she aiming for being the perfect violent being?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i don't remember that perfection includes violence too![]()
nah....my mind is not great as the Wise One...Originally posted by starblue:i wanted to say great minds think alike.... but nah... not this time.![]()
being perfect hor, u will always still have time to squeeze in a kick or two every now and then de lah. dun worry about my time management skills ok.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i don't remember that perfection includes violence too![]()
thats easy right? just use cardboard then if you see a bacteria can inject things into itOriginally posted by starblue:anyone interested in dressing as a bacteriophage??![]()
which brings me to two conclusions....I dun understand fashion NOR womenOriginally posted by Lance_han:yep...like starpups has said...women does have a better fashion sense then men..![]()
i have already repeated myself countless times...perfection is anything but itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i don't remember that perfection includes violence too![]()
some bacteriophage is octagonal in shape leh.. liddat how to do?Originally posted by hisoka:thats easy right? just use cardboard then if you see a bacteria can inject things into it
which guy ever does?Originally posted by StarPuppy:which brings me to two conclusions....I dun understand fashion NOR women![]()
gee...time management for perfection...thats new...Originally posted by starblue:being perfect hor, u will always still have time to squeeze in a kick or two every now and then de lah. dun worry about my time management skills ok.
a quote for uOriginally posted by starblue:some bacteriophage is octagonal in shape leh.. liddat how to do?
use tape and paste 8 cardbaord together lor but will look very weird might as well do hiv virusOriginally posted by starblue:some bacteriophage is octagonal in shape leh.. liddat how to do?
aiya. it's nothing.. stick with me and you will learn more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:gee...time management for perfection...thats new...![]()
erm...those who are already married and have a happy family?Originally posted by Lance_han:which guy ever does?![]()
the world changes everytime, all the timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:gee...time management for perfection...thats new...![]()
i hate to think of it....Originally posted by Lance_han:a quote for u
when there's will, there's a wae![]()
will still have the same prob...don ask me how i noe..i jus..Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm...those who are already married and have a happy family?![]()