u two get a room...not mushy stuff hereOriginally posted by starblue:aiya. it's nothing.. stick with me and you will learn more.![]()
so flimsy... liddat the phage how to enter the lysogenic cycle?? weak lah....Originally posted by hisoka:use tape and paste 8 cardbaord together lor but will look very weird might as well do hiv virus
don tink, jus do itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i hate to think of it....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u two get a room...not mushy stuff here
ah yes....one of the amazing discoveries of nature....Originally posted by Lance_han:will still have the same prob...don ask me how i noe..i jus..![]()
act blur againOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
at this rate, the room might hold enough of a conversation to get us to 80 pages..Originally posted by alexkusu:u two get a room...not mushy stuff here
i where got act blur??Originally posted by alexkusu:act blur again
/flick starblue's forehead
go and do polymer molding thenOriginally posted by starblue:so flimsy... liddat the phage how to enter the lysogenic cycle?? weak lah....
i tink i better start a bestseller of time managment for perfection...Originally posted by Lance_han:the world changes everytime, all the time![]()
tat's the earth for uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah yes....one of the amazing discoveries of nature....![]()
we are a powerful bunch of people. be afraid. be very afraid.Originally posted by wa|th3r:wah, didn't see for a few hours 20+ pages liao??![]()
time and tide waits for no manOriginally posted by wa|th3r:wah, didn't see for a few hours 20+ pages liao??![]()
I think we shud have a slogan for this forum.Originally posted by wa|th3r:wah, didn't see for a few hours 20+ pages liao??![]()
i refuse to say anything as i do not have the strength to argue with a person who has qualities of imperfection...Originally posted by alexkusu:u two get a room...not mushy stuff here
if tis will breed the fear of god into him, i wonder wad the wonders of NS will do to him..Originally posted by starblue:we are a powerful bunch of people. be afraid. be very afraid.![]()
wads the connection?Originally posted by Lance_han:if tis will breed the fear of god into him, i wonder wad the wonders of NS will do to him..![]()
is tat meant to be a good or bad thing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i refuse to say anything as i do not have the strength to argue with a person who has qualities of imperfection...![]()
should we hire ourselves out? i am sure..the world needs crappers like us...Originally posted by starblue:we are a powerful bunch of people. be afraid. be very afraid.![]()
it means someone is backtracking on his road to perfection.Originally posted by Lance_han:is tat meant to be a good or bad thing?![]()
i am hired liao u dunno meh?? i'm a part time crapper here lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:should we hire ourselves out? i am sure..the world needs crappers like us...![]()
well...if u're telling him to be afraid jus because we bumped a particular topic in tis godforsaken forum 20+pages up, den i shudder to tink when he experiences NS...okie?Originally posted by starblue:wads the connection?![]()
that is for you to find out..my good frenOriginally posted by Lance_han:is tat meant to be a good or bad thing?![]()