i dun get two points... first, what has ns got to do with it? second, since when is this forum a godforsaken forum?Originally posted by Lance_han:well...if u're telling him to be afraid jus because we bumped a particular topic in tis godforsaken forum 20+pages up, den i shudder to tink when he experiences NS...okie?![]()
i'm tempted to sae tat his prob but...oh well..wadever suits his dae i guess..Originally posted by starblue:it means someone is backtracking on his road to perfection.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:4 pages to page 80
quick think of new name oledi!
I am sure..u would like to remove the word "godforsaken" to something nicer...our miss perfection might not like itOriginally posted by Lance_han:well...if u're telling him to be afraid jus because we bumped a particular topic in tis godforsaken forum 20+pages up, den i shudder to tink when he experiences NS...okie?![]()
this is not a godforsaken forum leh...Originally posted by starblue:i dun get two points... first, what has ns got to do with it? second, since when is this forum a godforsaken forum?![]()
okie firstly, the godforsaken forum is best explained when u enter barOriginally posted by starblue:i dun get two points... first, what has ns got to do with it? second, since when is this forum a godforsaken forum?![]()
crapbox for the verbal diarrhea patientsOriginally posted by hisoka:new name = the new crapbox![]()
be more creative la...Originally posted by hisoka:new name = the new crapbox![]()
like i said, best explained when u enter bar..Originally posted by rainee:this is not a godforsaken forum leh...
something nicer...Originally posted by starblue:crapbox for the verbal diarrhea patients
now are u comparing my forum with bar??Originally posted by Lance_han:okie firstly, the godforsaken forum is best explained when u enter bar
secondly, the NS part..oh well...i'm getting sleepy...![]()
congratulations, you are half way to perfectionOriginally posted by starblue:so i see i was being ultra modest in asking for 3 days' grace.
x2Originally posted by Lance_han:something nicer...![]()
diarrhoea???Originally posted by starblue:crapbox for the verbal diarrhea patients
excuse me, miss rainee, i was 99 parts of out 100 close to perfection before m quest for humility started ok....Originally posted by rainee:congratulations, you are half way to perfection
don get me wrong, i'm not comparing SH wif bar...i'm onli citing Bar as a example to the many disgraces tat befall tis once all-mighty forum...Originally posted by starblue:now are u comparing my forum with bar??![]()
kkz lor then you force me one:Originally posted by rainee:be more creative la...
let's make it have sth to do with halloween, since it is an upcoming celebration
crap...i am too slow....you are right... you have to be typing like a mad pig if u wanna avoid disastersOriginally posted by starblue:i dun get two points... first, what has ns got to do with it? second, since when is this forum a godforsaken forum?![]()
dats an insult to all the other people here as wellOriginally posted by starblue:now are u comparing my forum with bar??![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:New Crapbox name
StarBlue's Heaven Free and Unlimited Crapbox (all day/night)![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:kkz lor then you force me one:
the hisoka crapbox
tat might sound abit offending to our church going frens...Originally posted by rainee:x2
the GodForsaken Crapbox
the last step is alwyas the hardest..Originally posted by starblue:excuse me, miss rainee, i was 99 parts of out 100 close to perfection before m quest for humility started ok....