yah, i'm working on it.Originally posted by stellazio:the last step is alwyas the hardest..![]()
well, u were prefect then whether it's 99 out of 100 or 50% and tat's all it matters..Originally posted by starblue:excuse me, miss rainee, i was 99 parts of out 100 close to perfection before m quest for humility started ok....
looks like your going away is not the cure for the verbal diarrhea hereOriginally posted by stellazio:diarrhoea???![]()
sounds very pei ai lehOriginally posted by starblue:
hotel for the starved soul crapbox
Originally posted by starblue:NEXT!!!!!!
nid miish helpy??Originally posted by starblue:yah, i'm working on it.
no lah. dun say liddat lah.. i am not perfect lah.. just close to it nia.Originally posted by Lance_han:well, u were prefect then whether it's 99 out of 100 or 50% and tat's all it matters..![]()
if it takes your name i rather call rainee and starblue ***** rather then stepping inside the ground scarred by your morality...Originally posted by hisoka:kkz lor then you force me one:
the hisoka crapbox
oh yea hor...Originally posted by Lance_han:tat might sound abit offending to our church going frens...![]()
once sh|t always sh|t...Originally posted by rainee:looks like your going away is not the cure for the verbal diarrhea here
and how close are you?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. dun say liddat lah.. i am not perfect lah.. just close to it nia.![]()
wuhoo... let's do a ai starblue crapbox like last time liddat. muahahaha....Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds very pei ai leh
How about
Starblue's Crappers Crapbox?
no lah cos me name is a scary char in anime so fits halloween mahOriginally posted by Lance_han:if it takes your name i rather call rainee and starblue ***** rather then stepping inside the ground scarred by your morality...![]()
the only cure is to plug the asshole...which is equivalent to closing this crapbox at page 80++Originally posted by stellazio:once sh|t always sh|t...![]()
very close lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and how close are you?![]()
wait...i missed out something...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. dun say liddat lah.. i am not perfect lah.. just close to it nia.![]()
i know you need fame butOriginally posted by starblue:wuhoo... let's do a ai starblue crapbox like last time liddat. muahahaha....
yupz just short of a few million years almost thereOriginally posted by starblue:very close lah.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wuhoo... let's do a ai starblue crapbox like last time liddat. muahahaha....
that is like such a crude way to put it. but it sure was a hell of an analogy.Originally posted by rainee:the only cure is to plug the asshole...which is equivalent to closing this crapbox at page 80++
my thots exactly...Originally posted by rainee:oh yea hor...
and this is a heaven leh, how can it be godforsaken...
sadly...still so far awayOriginally posted by starblue:very close lah.![]()