didn't u see? 99% lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:and how close are you?![]()
but the topic changes very fast one leh...wun be on perfectionism all the time deOriginally posted by stellazio:freak la just call it the perfectionism crapbox..or crapbox of perfectionism since we're harping on this topic..![]()
orh... /sits one corner and works on her humility.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
when are you going to honor your fellow mods eh?
if i have, i wouldn't be spending time here..Originally posted by alexkusu:on a side note, who here has seen starblue's pics?
which reminds me...what happen to all the cafes and night crapbars?Originally posted by Lance_han:my thots exactly...
okie tis sounds stupid, but y not a simple starblue's coffeehouse?![]()
at least you're trying to make it perfect right?Originally posted by rainee:but the topic changes very fast one leh...wun be on perfectionism all the time de
then open another crapbox is like unplugging it...nvmOriginally posted by starblue:that is like such a crude way to put it. but it sure was a hell of an analogy.![]()
that explains your very exsistance hereOriginally posted by Lance_han:if i have, i wouldn't be spending time here..![]()
fine go ahead..Originally posted by starblue:how bout a crapbox in honour of our new mods?![]()
why? you interested ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:on a side note, who here has seen starblue's pics?
no lah. it's like opening another Ashol.Originally posted by rainee:then open another crapbox is like unplugging it...nvm
mi got mi got...u all dun have nehnehniniboobooOriginally posted by alexkusu:on a side note, who here has seen starblue's pics?
oh you're that one step nearing to being perfect..when the blur mist clears,the path is set for you..Originally posted by starblue:why? you interested ah?![]()
well...i have to stay up until the cutting of the red ribbon.....(crap...i keep on thinking of the maple pig with red ribbion)Originally posted by Lance_han:oh well...i'm off to bed...the cough is taking a toll on my health...tata..! and it's only a few more replies...![]()
up to u la...i still wan my chilli crab dinnerOriginally posted by starblue:how bout a crapbox in honour of our new mods?![]()
between a female and a female..its probaly something like,chey my boobs are bigger,i'm fairer,my eyes are bigger..so nothing credible..as you can see its the guys who are more interested..Originally posted by rainee:mi got mi got...u all dun have nehnehninibooboo
Hello ditzy...glad that u decided to leave rainee for a whileOriginally posted by rainee:mi got mi got...u all dun have nehnehninibooboo
page will close at page 81 one is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...i have to stay up until the cutting of the red ribbon.....(crap...i keep on thinking of the maple pig with red ribbion)![]()
hey...dun ask me...you are the mod over hereOriginally posted by rainee:page will close at page 81 one is it?
wat ditzy?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hello ditzy...glad that u decided to leave rainee for a while![]()
you sure're long winded..Originally posted by starblue:i know liao... let the new crapbox be called:
"Crapbox with a very long name but has a lot more meaning inside than the number of words allowed for the title of the crapbox because the crapbox consists of people who are very equipped intellectually as well as morally."
how's this??![]()