no problem abt speech freedom...in fact I let ppl to be pretty free here, dun u all think so?Originally posted by meltz:sg need speeech freedom ...
so please crap like there is no tomorrow.Originally posted by meltz:sg need speeech freedom ...
I must agree SH is one of the more liberal forums.Originally posted by rainee:no problem abt speech freedom...in fact I let ppl to be pretty free here, dun u all think so?
I will only edit when the forumite really seem to be going all out to flame any of us here...maybe at first I will ask him/her to stop but if still continue I will find I have no choice but to edit...
Dun think I am misusing my power, just using it to make this place a better one
.. dont think i will crap like no tmr at SH ... im not allow to do thatOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:so please crap like there is no tomorrow.
how come?Originally posted by meltz:.. dont think i will crap like no tmr at SH ... im not allow to do that
thanks Meltz...Originally posted by meltz:.. dont think i will crap like no tmr at SH ... im not allow to do that
bu ke qi ......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:thanks Meltz...
the toilet bowl at SH not big enough to hold all her crap.Originally posted by rainee:how come?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:the toilet bowl at SH not big enough to hold all her crap.
hmm...yes, especially after she have had her high tea buffet.Originally posted by rainee:
that much?
no one organise high tea buffet recently .... SH niaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:hmm...yes, especially after she have had her high tea buffet.
organize in here can laOriginally posted by meltz:no one organise high tea buffet recently .... SH niao
i asked that yesterday but received a hostile answer..gender inequality..Originally posted by meltz:wat so gd being a moderator ?????
where?Originally posted by stellazio:i asked that yesterday but received a hostile answer..gender inequality..
Orh ya i forgot,must help boost this forum rating..Originally posted by rainee:of cos me la the rest all sleeping oledi wat...
eh u wan to continue to argue abt tis forum, talk here la, dun go and argue abt it in other people's forums, very pai seh de hor...
pls restate your definition of being harmful to this forumOriginally posted by stellazio:Orh ya i forgot,must help boost this forum rating..
being lazy to type actually harms this forum more..Originally posted by rainee:pls restate your definition of being harmful to this forum
u r wrong...i can just quote u from the other forum and paste it here...Originally posted by stellazio:being lazy to type actually harms this forum more..
need me to copy and paste anot...i was also lazy..Originally posted by rainee:u r wrong...i can just quote u from the other forum and paste it here...
but nah, not going to waste my energy
Enjoy watching the football game