damn!!Originally posted by stellazio:oh you're that one step nearing to being perfect..when the blur mist clears,the path is set for you..![]()
when 2000th post la..Originally posted by rainee:page will close at page 81 one is it?
provided u can fit in all inOriginally posted by starblue:i know liao... let the new crapbox be called:
"Crapbox with a very long name but has a lot more meaning inside than the number of words allowed for the title of the crapbox because the crapbox consists of people who are very equipped intellectually as well as morally."
how's this??![]()
i dun think until that way leh...Originally posted by stellazio:between a female and a female..its probaly something like,chey my boobs are bigger,i'm fairer,my eyes are bigger..so nothing credible..as you can see its the guys who are more interested..![]()
orh.. is it?? i thought it was fine.Originally posted by stellazio:you sure're long winded..![]()
too long, cannot fit into the topic boxOriginally posted by starblue:i know liao... let the new crapbox be called:
"Crapbox with a very long name but has a lot more meaning inside than the number of words allowed for the title of the crapbox because the crapbox consists of people who are very equipped intellectually as well as morally."
how's this??![]()
you even saw through that??Originally posted by starblue:damn!!![]()
try loh.. i mean we will try to use as many words as possible since it is free anyway...Originally posted by StarPuppy:provided u can fit in all in![]()
are you gonna be the one to start it?Originally posted by alexkusu:"Duno Paiseh Crapbox" "Crapbox for Shameless Ppl"
dats only 17 posts more to go...Originally posted by stellazio:when 2000th post la..![]()
you call this in respect for the forum founder??Originally posted by alexkusu:"Duno Paiseh Crapbox" "Crapbox for Shameless Ppl"
don't make F.I say your for nothing..Originally posted by rainee:dats only 17 posts more to go...
well..hes your mod....Originally posted by starblue:you call this in respect for the forum founder??![]()
your must lock it at 2000th..F.I got say before..Originally posted by starblue:it will not close right after 2000 one.... must see when FI jie comes in to lock it lah....
we can lock it ourselves one maOriginally posted by starblue:it will not close right after 2000 one.... must see when FI jie comes in to lock it lah....
wa lau, name for crapbox oso need to voteOriginally posted by alexkusu:i start it later la...in meantime...vote for the name![]()
must we?? i will miss you, my crapbox...Originally posted by rainee:we can lock it ourselves one ma
i'll be back to sch next week..so slow moving traffic..Originally posted by starblue:let us now predict when that crapbox will be full again...![]()
ok it will be called something something crapbox version 2.0Originally posted by starblue:must we?? i will miss you, my crapbox...
oh yah, the next crap box must be numbered 2 ok??? then we can keep track of how many sht baskets we have...