no need la, if the other mods want to see then I will call upon ur serviceOriginally posted by stellazio:need me to copy and paste anot...i was also lazy..
get a laptop better,at least when move back to sg still can use..okok..i gtg sleep now..gd night or rather day to anyone else still here..Originally posted by rainee:no need la, if the other mods want to see then I will call upon ur service
kns la, my desktop just broke down again...seriously thinking of getting rid of it...
i do have a laptop I got a desktop at the same time as wellOriginally posted by stellazio:get a laptop better,at least when move back to sg still can use..okok..i gtg sleep now..gd night or rather day to anyone else still here..
lol u say same thing everywhere u crap huh...Originally posted by meltz:is a nice and cooling .......... stupid thur moooooooooning .........
... see carefully this sentance here in SH have "and" ....Originally posted by rainee:lol u say same thing everywhere u crap huh...
lol...I din noticeOriginally posted by meltz:... see carefully this sentance here in SH have "and" ....
at maple there dont have .......
ooooooo .. when yr exam end ???Originally posted by rainee:lol...I din notice
Sianz...got exam tomorrow
hehe...my exams are never ending...every week oso got until the end of the semester...which will be December...Originally posted by meltz:ooooooo .. when yr exam end ???
lax lax .... juz think of the roting u can have at home after exam .. u will feel ok ...
....... yr monsternia awak ... yr turn to hibernateOriginally posted by rainee:hehe...my exams are never ending...every week oso got until the end of the semester...which will be December...
December monsterina will wake up from her hibernation and take over the world
But I also think I will grow fat from all the rotting at home Cos now getting colder, and I notice I eat more oso
Originally posted by meltz:....... yr monsternia awak ... yr turn to hibernate
everyone oso sianz...Originally posted by crazy monkey:sian ...
x 1000000000 ...Originally posted by crazy monkey:sian ...
Morning...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:goooooooooooooooooooood morning!
Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. need to study simple linear regression, multiple regression, regression diagnostics, correlational wadever-crap and categorical analysis dunno wad.. and i dun even know the simpliest SLR.... AAAAAAAAAAAARRRGGHH!!!!
cool ge.. help... i am drowning..
....Originally posted by rainee:Morning...
Moderator selection in a few more days time...do you think you stand a good chance?
Err, I think is Biology...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Errrr...what course is starblue taking huh? Nuclear Physics?
She in University issit?
There are so many excellent candidates. I don't even deserved being put on equal terms with these candidates. I am not even capable enough to clean their boots let alone better them in the science and craft of moderating. ....I don't think I stand even a whiff of chance.Originally posted by rainee:Morning...
Moderator selection in a few more days time...do you think you stand a good chance?
mai keh keh laOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:There are so many excellent candidates. I don't even deserved being put on equal terms with these candidates. I am not even capable enough to clean their boots let alone better them in the science and craft of moderating. ....I don't think I stand even a whiff of chance.
.........how was my acting?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:There are so many excellent candidates. I don't even deserved being put on equal terms with these candidates. I am not even capable enough to clean their boots let alone better them in the science and craft of moderating. ....I don't think I stand even a whiff of chance.
.........how was my acting?
Originally posted by meltz:/turn over and puke ..............