haiz. dun say liao... i dun like hating someone. makes me feel.... abominable. but sometimes you just cant hep yourself. you just hate it when you hate. lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who made you hate him so much?
I go and bash him up....
i dun care if he's dead. i only care because he is affecting those i love. thats why i hate him so.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:cos that person matters to u?
i dont wish to say more about who this person is, so dun probe.Originally posted by rainee:who is that person? and what has he done?
cultivate. -_-" wad a word to use....Originally posted by shade343:Why cultivate hate? Its not good for you....
*pat pat starblue's head*Originally posted by starblue:i used to feel that it is terribly difficult to dislike or even hate someone for too long.... but now... it all seems so easy. so easy to hate someone and wish he was dead.
lolz... ah well... i shall just go to sleep tonight smiling the most bitter smile there is to be smiled. tomolo will be a better day.
Ok, I will not probe if you do not wish to elaborate..Originally posted by starblue:i dont wish to say more about who this person is, so dun probe.
am i the only one around here to hates herself for hating someone??? i cannot seem to resolve this conflict within myself. i dun wanna hate. but i cant help it. and i feel really bad about hating him.
call me xiao guai guai one more time and you're dead.Originally posted by boy in blues:*pat pat starblue's head*
don't angry le, Xiao Guai Guai
Will I be dead if I call you that? Or anyone else?Originally posted by starblue:call me xiao guai guai one more time and you're dead.
and dun pat me on the head. -_-"
-_-''''Originally posted by starblue:call me xiao guai guai one more time and you're dead.
and dun pat me on the head. -_-"
Just ignore lor....Originally posted by starblue:sigh.. dun see him nvm. see him just wanna get away. but duty calls..... still must humour him a bit. -_-""" then i humour him he also not happy cos my facial expression very wad... kaoz...
how do you display a friendly front to someone you loathe? i know i cant do it no matter how i tried. dun like means dun like. damned. how will i survive in society next time???