unless u boil me la .... ....Originally posted by charlize:Not hot how to melt?
You are talking to guys here.Originally posted by rainee:be more creative leh, dun just lose virginity nia...
melting sugar is oh so hotOriginally posted by meltz:unless u boil me la .... ....
And that is a compliment thank youOriginally posted by charlize:You are talking to guys here.
What else can they talk about? Astro physics?
Shinta, shhhhhh.....Originally posted by shinta:uncle shigemichi.. how u gg to lose? thot u have a kid liao
shhhhhhhhh also no useOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Shinta, shhhhhh.....
so guys all have mind that is so straight forward and can only think abt sex?Originally posted by charlize:You are talking to guys here.
What else can they talk about? Astro physics?
What is there to retaliate? There is nothing wrong in what she said..Originally posted by rainee:so guys all have mind that is so straight forward and can only think abt sex?
Come on guys, retaliate!
agree that you only have sex in your mind? nothing else?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:What is there to retaliate? There is nothing wrong in what she said..
kekeke buttsecks?Originally posted by rainee:agree that you only have sex in your mind? nothing else?
A few times yes.. And that is true for the general male populationOriginally posted by rainee:agree that you only have sex in your mind? nothing else?
I didn't know she was such a nightmare.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I can lose sleep thinking about you...
who who ????Originally posted by charlize:I didn't know she was such a nightmare.
Really.
Originally posted by charlize:I didn't know she was such a nightmare.
Really.
Are you hoping that it's you?Originally posted by meltz:who who ????
kaoz .. hw u know ,....Originally posted by charlize:Are you hoping that it's you?
why not you start itOriginally posted by charlize:Fuck, are we supposed to be discussing our sex life next?
Why you want to hijack Starblue's thread?Originally posted by rainee:why not you start it
err, if u have one in the first place