Got nothing to say...Originally posted by charlize:Why you want to hijack Starblue's thread?
Not happy with her is it?
Originally posted by starblue:kao peh... why my topic become liddat?? and my moderators never help, go and join in some more...
I WANNA CHANGE ALL MY MODERATORS!!!!!!
AND OEI, PEOPLE, GET BACK TO TOPIC BEFORE I GUN YOU ALL DOWN!!!
sayang...poor rainee.....Originally posted by rainee:Actually is not me dun wan to control hor..
You see, there was once I ask them to become more creative...
But they insisted on talking about losing virginity...
ban you firstOriginally posted by charlize:Sack the mods!
Ban them all!
no wonder i can't find u.....u here kacho ppl!!Originally posted by charlize:Sack the mods!
Ban them all!
cos they all not creative enuff to think of other things to lose...Originally posted by a_splash:sayang...poor rainee.....
when u can't beat them, u join them
Don't have.Originally posted by a_splash:no wonder i can't find u.....u here kacho ppl!!
creativity cannot be learnt overnite leyOriginally posted by rainee:cos they all not creative enuff to think of other things to lose...
So I thought if I talk more with them then mebbe sth else will come up ma...who knows...
Some more want to talk about my sex life.Originally posted by rainee:Actually is not me dun wan to control hor..
You see, there was once I ask them to become more creative...
But they insisted on talking about losing virginity...
where got enugh space to write??Originally posted by charlize:Some more want to talk about my sex life.
Tsk tsk.
I just attempted and spent 3 hours doing maths.Originally posted by starblue:i can lose my mind if i do more than half an hour of maths.
Comon you are cool myth.. you are suppose to be the math proOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I just attempted and spent 3 hours doing maths.
I'm losing it.
Cannot liao, cannot liao....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Comon you are cool myth.. you are suppose to be the math pro
well at least you can do maths.. i'll never be able to do maths like you do. lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot liao, cannot liao....
Now, I'm just dragging through the rest of my uni life.