+1 more vote to it.Originally posted by shade343:Come to think of it...SMAP sucks.
you resign??....i will.....i will....never eat smelly beancurd ever againOriginally posted by rainee:If he is made one of the moderators, I resign...
I see no relation between what you are talking about and my statementOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you resign??....i will.....i will....never eat smelly beancurd ever again
not that i ever ate one anyway before
if smap become mod here i close down babe forumOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If SMAPLionHeart is made the mod here, I'll leave sgforums.
If Zilchster can be Singapore Buses mod despite his strained relations with Airbus330Captain (main mod), I don't see why SMAP is overqualified.Originally posted by starblue:if i made smap mod, i'll resign too. cos it just means im losing it. i mean, afterall, he OVER QUALIFIED...
you guys just stay tuned for the applications. coming up soon.. in the mean time, keep the posts coming.
wa...wu ya bor...dun be like SMAP hor...said want to castrate and leave but never do anything oso...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If SMAPLionHeart is made the mod here, I'll leave sgforums.
I'm a man of my words.Originally posted by rainee:wa...wu ya bor...dun be like SMAP hor...said want to castrate and leave but never do anything oso...
how did you know about it?Originally posted by rainee:wa...wu ya bor...dun be like SMAP hor...said want to castrate and leave but never do anything oso...
yah ok.. i will only consider those who are interested... you bo eng.. i aso bo eng to consider you.Originally posted by crazy monkey:pls dun ask me i bo eng
I tot u already did..Originally posted by Lance_han:if smap becomes mod here i'll start spamming tis forum like fcuk
God be damned if that day, Armageddon, happens.Originally posted by BadzMaro:When i saw this thread.. i thought it was SMAP being the 4th Mod! Thank the heavens that there is still a fair God in this place..