wah. raven has a vote before the applications even opened.. lolz... why raven??Originally posted by 798:what about raven?
He has an owl to keep you entertainedOriginally posted by starblue:wah. raven has a vote before the applications even opened.. lolz... why raven??
Armageddon has already happened. It came the day Zilchster was appointed co-mod at the Buses forum.Originally posted by Gackt247:God be damned if that day, Armageddon, happens.
yeah...you don't need a bird. You need a super hero. You need spiderman...Originally posted by starblue:wah. raven has a vote before the applications even opened.. lolz... why raven??
of coz it has to be either a male of female.. anywae, i submit my application!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is there a theme or common characteristics (e.g. strong dislike for you-know-who) that the mods should have? And will it be a male or female mod?
Correction: I hope i don have to..Originally posted by Gackt247:I tot u already did..
ok.. i shall now officially spell out the criteria for choosing the last moderator. they are as follows:Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is there a theme or common characteristics (e.g. strong dislike for you-know-who) that the mods should have? And will it be a male or female mod?
ME!......*hands raised and waving frantically*.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i shall now officially spell out the criteria for choosing the last moderator. they are as follows:
1) regular, if not frequent, appearance in Starblue's heaven and contributing constructive and interesting threads and posts
2) seldom, if not NEVER get a warning for inappropriate language, hijacking, +1-ing, trouble making and other undesirable behaviours.
3) display good moderator qualities, like crowd control, guiding people towards the main topic of the thread when they digressed, chide fellow forumites for inappropriate behaviors
4) gets along well with the present three moderators (important, cos we cant have moderators having internal conflicts now can we?)
the applications will be coming out soon. please read the above criteria and only apply if you fit them, if you dun want to be publicly ridiculed for being bu zhi liang li. (i am referring to those select few who usually display a total lack of cognitive intelligience in their posts)
have a good day folks.
Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i shall now officially spell out the criteria for choosing the last moderator. they are as follows:
1) regular, if not frequent, appearance in Starblue's heaven and contributing constructive and interesting threads and posts
me...i post here everyday
2) seldom, if not NEVER get a warning for inappropriate language, hijacking, +1-ing, trouble making and other undesirable behaviours.
i behave well and create jokes without breaching the rules
3) display good moderator qualities, like crowd control, guiding people towards the main topic of the thread when they digressed, chide fellow forumites for inappropriate behaviors
i can control crowds even in real life and make them laugh with my comical talents
4) gets along well with the present three moderators (important, cos we cant have moderators having internal conflicts now can we?)
The three moderators said they will faint ,after i become a moderator , which only proves my worth
the applications will be coming out soon. please read the above criteria and only apply if you fit them, if you dun want to be publicly ridiculed for being bu zhi liang li. (i am referring to those select few who usually display a total lack of cognitive intelligience in their posts)
have a good day folks.
we don't accept people with dual personalitiesOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ME!......*hands raised and waving frantically*.
Zilchy failed at least 3 of the criteria, but still qualified as Buses mod.Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i shall now officially spell out the criteria for choosing the last moderator. they are as follows:
have a good day folks.
im able to under underqualify myself to suit your criteriaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry, SMAP is too overqualified.
We cannot afford to appoint him as fourth mod.
he pwned all! Period!Originally posted by starblue:wah. raven has a vote before the applications even opened.. lolz... why raven??
raven become mod i dun come starblue forum liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:raven mod mai siao siao..all of us will become noobs liao..
Originally posted by stellazio:raven mod mai siao siao..all of us will become noobs liao..
Originally posted by starblue:
how old are you smap?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im able to under underqualify myself to suit your criteria