if it's the friend whom i will willingly give the guy up for, i think she will be happy for me if the guy choose me in the end.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:hmm.. do u people suppose tt.. if the guy/gal chooses u, ur frenship with tt fren wont b strained..?
Can two good friends strike a balance between them. I think so, I give them the benefit of doubt.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if it's a fren, then a 'fren' is someone dear to me liao.
if it's acquaintance, who cares? it dun hurt lor.
i also realize that frenship can be evergreen, but not bgr. break liao might not even be frens.
"Hush hush, ain't a need to call me dear, wo gen ni bu hen bu shou." "Tao yan". "And hush hush again, you mean u two have a pact and DECIDED that I made the decision?" "Infuriating! I go shopping to cool down first. Settle with you later."Originally posted by BillyBong:"dear.....we have problem....we both like you but we don't know who likes you more....so we've decided....that YOU should decide for us..."
i'm sorry, but i'm afraid i cant get a sht what you are saying.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can two good friends strike a balance between them. I think so, I give them the benefit of doubt.
If one party is seriously interested at the opp number, is there a need to give up jus so I want to let my friend a 100% chance? No.
Exactly that if either of the friend ends up with the opp number, being true to the close friendship... he or she would let it go graciously. Right, we know it's may not seemed too true in reality but that can be done.
Oppss...Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry, but i'm afraid i cant get a sht what you are saying.
I get what u mean.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can two good friends strike a balance between them. I think so, I give them the benefit of doubt.
If one party is seriously interested at the opp number, is there a need to give up jus so I want to let my friend a 100% chance? No.
Exactly that if either of the friend ends up with the opp number, being true to the close friendship... he or she would let it go graciously. Right, we know it's may not seemed too true in reality but that can be done.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:"Hush hush, ain't a need to call me dear, wo gen ni bu hen bu shou." "Tao yan". "And hush hush again, you mean u two have a pact and DECIDED that I made the decision?" "Infuriating! I go shopping to cool down first. Settle with you later."
*slams phone* tooooooooooooooooooooooo....toooooo... "wei?" "wei?"
True enough.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I get what u mean.
but u noe me in person, i wun possibly go fight with my fren over a guy coz do i have wat it takes in the first place? end up, i might lose both guy and fren.
Happy la.. there has been a few people who said tt my siggie sexy wor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
mai koon ar? wana start ur soap thingy again?
yah.. a bit lah...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Happy la.. there has been a few people who said tt my siggie sexy wor.
buay koon? haha..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:True enough.
Everyone reacts and deals matter of the heart differently. There seemed to be none of the right or wrong. Sometimes, it's a matter of accepting that person of whom they are, why they does that.
Cannot ponder too much... wait buay koon.
ah lau also said that ma?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Happy la.. there has been a few people who said tt my siggie sexy wor.