I can assure you, the raven, ditzy and me are 3 completely different people.Originally posted by rainee:bloody obvious
I said it once.Originally posted by alexkusu:strange... raven was mod of ditzy's forum...but not anymore.
is this ur doing?
I dun believe mere wordsOriginally posted by charlize:I can assure you, the raven, ditzy and me are 3 completely different people.
Really really really.
Then how?Originally posted by rainee:I dun believe mere words
NPNTOriginally posted by charlize:Then how?
Now who would be so stupid as to post their real pic over the internet?Originally posted by meltz:NPNT
SMAPLionheart would and probably did?Originally posted by charlize:Now who would be so stupid as to post their real pic over the internet?
u lohOriginally posted by charlize:Now who would be so stupid as to post their real pic over the internet?
I feel so hurt.Originally posted by alexkusu:ditzy n raven is different.. charlize is kinda lame for a clone.. the original is better
I apologize. I cant help it if im a honest n direct fellow cant I?Originally posted by charlize:I feel so hurt.
I don't whether this will help cheer you up...but I have proof that you are Ditzy's clone....Originally posted by charlize:I feel so hurt.
we all ... xin zhi du mingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't whether this will help cheer you up...but I have proof that you are Ditzy's clone....
Want me to explain my theory again?
You want me to nominate you for a Nobel Prize for immense contribution to the internet community as well?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't whether this will help cheer you up...but I have proof that you are Ditzy's clone....
Want me to explain my theory again?
Yes...Please everyone...to the crap box. You are all being out of point here.Originally posted by rainee:alamak, this thread for mod's application hor, wan to crap all go crapbox
No what, you are adding to the crap by continually posting in here to illicit more crap.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes...Please everyone...to the crap box. You are all being out of point here.
>
And deprive you of the chance instead...No. I am gracious enough to let you win that. Ditzy deserves it. REALLY.Originally posted by charlize:You want me to nominate you for a Nobel Prize for immense contribution to the internet community as well?
Yes Charlize...behave yourself!!!Originally posted by charlize:No what, you are adding to the crap by continually posting in here to illicit more crap.
Are you going to answer me on that?
Hey, i can do this as wellOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes Charlize...behave yourself!!!
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Hey, i can do this as well