So why the Fuck you need an application to be a mod in this forum for since anybody can do it?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Hey, i can do this as well
You gotta ask Rainee and Starblue for the answer lor...Originally posted by charlize:So why the Fuck you need an application to be a mod in this forum for since anybody can do it?
Tell me why?
Originally posted by starblue:lolz. ok... too early in the morning, no nobody. i go school le... haha...
i vote for the.raven!!!Originally posted by rainee:so far got lots of ppl voting for Spiderman wor...
Sorri.Originally posted by 798:i vote for the.raven!!!
according to the code of sgforums, thou shalt not vote till thy post count exceeds 10kOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri.
starblue's Heaven is a monarchy. Not a democracy.
x2 ...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri.
actually.. the whole procedure will go like this: after applications ends, we will short list people to be interviewed. and the interview will be in the forum. anyone can ask them any difficult question and the elects will answer them to the best of their abilities. like, fellow forumites can question their abilities and nettiquette. and they have to defend themselves.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...so techically..cant vote for mod issit? is starblue choose one...
pity.. i wanted to vote for SimpleBear
In Soviet sgforums, the.raven moderates you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri.
I followed the format exactly ok? you read carefully la.Originally posted by starblue:*shakes head*
two out of three applicants failed to adhere to rule number 1 on my list.. applications that do not adhere to the specified format will be null and void.
thank you for participating in our applications. please try again.
ps. if you cant even follow simple rules and procedures, how can you be a good mod??? haizzzzz....
One for the raven.Originally posted by the.raven:I followed the format exactly ok? you read carefully la.
unless I am the one out of three
In starblue's Heaven, | pwnz j00!Originally posted by the.raven:In Soviet sgforums, the.raven moderates you.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:In starblue's Heaven, | pwnz j00!
mai kaypo ...Originally posted by stellazio:what the heck is soo good about being a mod..geesh..
simi??3 mods not enough for one not very active forum meh??Originally posted by meltz:mai kaypo ...
Since you are not interested, we do not welcome you in this thread...pls make way for other interested parties. Thank you.Originally posted by stellazio:what the heck is soo good about being a mod..geesh..