Go mind your own forum bah...Originally posted by stellazio:simi??3 mods not enough for one not very active forum meh??
as a mod I must be flexible mah, otherwise how to solve problems?Originally posted by starblue:
actually raven's application also not really to standard lah.. he got double "is" and got more than 3200 words.
but i'm interested in voting for the 4th mod..afterall you need the voters right..Originally posted by rainee:Since you are not interested, we do not welcome you in this thread...pls make way for other interested parties. Thank you.
voteOriginally posted by stellazio:but i'm interested in voting for the 4th mod..afterall you need the voters right..
Yea, but I havent seen you voting for anyone yet, other than just spouting nonsense...Originally posted by stellazio:but i'm interested in voting for the 4th mod..afterall you need the voters right..
and wasn't the +1 tingy a criteria for failing in this application?Originally posted by the.raven:vote
the.raven
and get a limited edition +1 post for free!!!
waiting for more applications ma..why must hurry..Originally posted by rainee:Yea, but I havent seen you voting for anyone yet, other than just spouting nonsense...
while you wait, pls proceed to the crapbox if you feel the need to crap. Thanks for your cooperationOriginally posted by stellazio:waiting for more applications ma..why must hurry..
why u give me special treatment?other ppl also crap..Originally posted by rainee:while you wait, pls proceed to the crapbox if you feel the need to crap. Thanks for your cooperation
where got? Now only got u here lehOriginally posted by stellazio:why u give me special treatment?other ppl also crap..
let me tell you a secret..if you never reply,i got no chance to crap also..but anyway if i had to vote the.raven will get my approval even ahead of coolmyth.. coolymyth said he was cooler den the raven??I have my doubts about it..well a mod should be thrashing idiots who ruin the forum soo there's no one more suited to do this den the.raven..but i haven't vote yet ar..Originally posted by rainee:where got? Now only got u here leh
judging from his resume, i seriously doubt he will be frequent here...Originally posted by stellazio:let me tell you a secret..if you never reply,i got no chance to crap also..but anyway if i had to vote the.raven will get my approval even ahead of coolmyth.. coolymyth said he was cooler den the raven??I have my doubts about it..well a mod should be thrashing idiots who ruin the forum soo there's no one more suited to do this den the.raven..but i haven't vote yet ar..
Well he does log on everyday..and besides got 3 other mods ma,and like you i think he's not in sg..What about Jason??Seldom present at all..okok unfair comparison but what i'm trying to say is that the frequency is not important but rather what he does when he's here..Meaning being effective..Originally posted by rainee:judging from his resume, i seriously doubt he will be frequent here...
since that "sumone" not happy, then suggest how to recruit lor...Originally posted by starblue:i think someone here not happy how we are recruiting the last mod.. but i dun care...
lai lai lai. interested one just sign up... very easy procedure only... if too little people signup i will just elect my mod... wee.. monarchy rules...
how many times have to tell u it is not just abt ppl's voting... how the person answer during the interview will also matter...Originally posted by stellazio:if i vote i'll vote the.raven..why cause i think he's funny and unique alot different to many others..soo why would you wana hold a popularity contest in disguise?
den its to see who's the better crapper..and if smart and intelligent answers are given,more people will be in favour of him..But if your don't like him,cause maybe you feel jealous or what by his popularity just an example,in the end the other guy will get the nod..I mean how tough can the questions be?And with someone who's quite intellectually talented like the.raven he'll own in his own terms..Originally posted by rainee:how many times have to tell u it is not just abt ppl's voting... how the person answer during the interview will also matter...
of cos I will also need to see his behavior, how he usually behaves before he applies, etc...Originally posted by stellazio:den its to see who's the better crapper..and if smart and intelligent answers are given,more people will be in favour of him..But if your don't like him,cause maybe you feel jealous or what by his popularity just an example,in the end the other guy will get the nod..I mean how tough can the questions be?And with someone who's quite intellectually talented like the.raven he'll own in his own terms..
i already suggested..just see who you deemed fit and whether he fits the criteria..why bother about the public..Unless unless its someone like SMAP den ok justified..Originally posted by rainee:of cos I will also need to see his behavior, how he usually behaves before he applies, etc...
Since u so bo song, why dun u suggest a "better" way for us to choose the last mod?
rainee jie, u forgot him... haha..Originally posted by ^HaRu^:Haru applying for mod...
Reason: I just wanna b a moderator..
see in this case,if lets say he happens to be very popular,but he somehow just failed your criteria but the public overwhelming votes goes to him,your will still fail him right?so just leave the public out,cause it won't be fair..and its not the public lives on sgforums who will be affected but rather you 3 mods..so why let others decision affect yours..Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie, u forgot him... haha..
although this is still not the format i want.. haiz.. people here ah. cant follow simple instructions leh...