no need..ask starblue make me mod can liao..ssshhhh...Originally posted by rainee:shud I say thank you?
haha I doubt she will make u the mod after how you talk to herOriginally posted by stellazio:no need..ask starblue make me mod can liao..ssshhhh...
Kidding..I wasn't serious about that...Actually i shoot him back also cause i find he's reasoning quite biased la..Not soo much of helping you..
i cannot be mod la..i mod of too many liao..dun hai me..yaa heng i make her mad at me..if not she sure consider me one hor??Originally posted by rainee:haha I doubt she will make u the mod after how you talk to her
I think I shud open the crapbox again...dunno why we will always end up crapping here
eeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....................Originally posted by stellazio:relax..if i had to be driven out..i will know one..but starblue can't bear to do soo.. hor??
so? who cares ?Originally posted by iveco:I sense Keuriseudo's presence.
He already says he doesn't want to be a mod here, so dun care laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:stellazio is trying to psycho all of us. Alternating back and forth to confuse and disrupt us.
- 5 points.
Nah, he's just trying to tarnish this idea and then, under the table, por starblue.Originally posted by rainee:He already says he doesn't want to be a mod here, so dun care la
using reverse psycho eh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, he's just trying to tarnish this idea and then, under the table, por starblue.
If starblue want to appoint him as mod, I dare say he will accept it with both hands.
I can't blame ya.Originally posted by stellazio:let me tell you a secret..if you never reply,i got no chance to crap also..but anyway if i had to vote the.raven will get my approval even ahead of coolmyth.. coolymyth said he was cooler den the raven??I have my doubts about it..well a mod should be thrashing idiots who ruin the forum soo there's no one more suited to do this den the.raven..but i haven't vote yet ar..
Yep.Originally posted by rainee:using reverse psycho eh?
Its a Myth!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't blame ya.
This name is because I want to standardise my "name" across the internet.
When I first chose this name, I was, indeed, cool, there.
Sorry if I'm not cool to you but I don't care anyway.
Originally posted by alexkusu:Its a Myth!!!
your are simple_bear?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:someone's looking for me?
Nah.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:your are simple_bear?
your nick sound japanese. What does it mean...some kind of mushroom?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Nah.
mushroom.. hahahaha....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:your nick sound japanese. What does it mean...some kind of mushroom?
Nah. Its actually the japanese name of my Idol, Steven Seagal.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:your nick sound japanese. What does it mean...some kind of mushroom?
I can proudly say to you that even if offered the mod position i will kindly decline...Why will i go about insulting the ways your do things here if i wana become a mod..And like i said my vote goes to the.raven..Understand what that means??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, he's just trying to tarnish this idea and then, under the table, por starblue.
If starblue want to appoint him as mod, I dare say he will accept it with both hands.
Sorry there but Problem is i don't think you're cool to anyone.. not that it concerns me anyway..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't blame ya.
This name is because I want to standardise my "name" across the internet.
When I first chose this name, I was, indeed, cool, there.
Sorry if I'm not cool to you but I don't care anyway.
siam lah charOriginally posted by charlize:Fight, fight.
And it's not even caused by me.