Originally posted by stellazio:Please lah.....repeating what I said.....
Sorry there but Problem is i don't think you're cool to anyone.. not that it concerns me anyway..
U are the weakest link. GoodbyeOriginally posted by charlize:Fight, fight.
And it's not even caused by me.
can't u sense the sacarsm in it..if you think you're too smart to think you know what i'm thinking as provided by the earlier post you said about me wanting to be the mod,i think you obviously need to redo your definition of the word "cool".. As a mod is supposed to protect the dignity of the forum,i highly doubt it,because you simply overestimate your own intellectual ability to the extent that you actually thought you knew what i was thinking,when all along i was voting for the.raven.."intellectually cool" indeed..period..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please lah.....repeating what I said.....
As long as starblue thinks I am, therefore, I am.
haiz.. why you always like to attack the mods leh??? first attack me, now attack cool.. haiz...Originally posted by stellazio:can't u sense the sacarsm in it..if you think you're too smart to think you know what i'm thinking as provided by the earlier post you said about me wanting to be the mod,i think you obviously need to redo your definition of the word "cool".. As a mod is supposed to protect the dignity of the forum,i highly doubt it,because you simply overestimate your own intellectual ability to the extent that you actually thought you knew what i was thinking,when all along i was voting for the.raven.."intellectually cool" indeed..period..
i never attack you..and if you read earlier,it was he who said i want to por you to make me mod,and if i was offered the job i would gladly do it..soo you judge for yourself who started it..Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. why you always like to attack the mods leh??? first attack me, now attack cool.. haiz...
aiyo.. he say say nia.. you retaliate so venemously for wad?? u not por me then not por me loh.. just tell him nicely can le wad.... no need to so sacarstic say he not intellectually cool la... haha...Originally posted by stellazio:i never attack you..and if you read earlier,it was he who said i want to por you to make me mod,and if i was offered the job i would gladly do it..soo you judge for yourself who started it..
he's insulting my guts,why should i let him do it..he can also take it that i say say nia ma..anyway i'm not gonna pursue this matter unless he wana take it to arms..Orh now my holiday ma,of course free la,but going out soon le..Its wednesday..hehe..Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. he say say nia.. you retaliate so venemously for wad?? u not por me then not por me loh.. just tell him nicely can le wad.... no need to so sacarstic say he not intellectually cool la... haha...
and hor. how come u like whole day free to come forum one ah??
hols??!!!Originally posted by stellazio:he's insulting my guts,why should i let him do it..he can also take it that i say say nia ma..anyway i'm not gonna pursue this matter unless he wana take it to arms..Orh now my holiday ma,of course free la,but going out soon le..Its wednesday..hehe..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=157159Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just realise I'm so silly....
And I totally forgot the most important word in forum-ning.... Ignore....
But thanks stellazio, I guess you got me. Let's see, you're the 4th internet person to got me and the 1st person here to really piss me off.
I guess you succeeded....
Interesting....Originally posted by beastieboy:
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just realise I'm so silly....
But thanks stellazio, I guess you got me. Let's see, you're the 4th internet person to got me and the 1st person here to really piss me off.
Should i be honoured for winning a case in which i debated for my absolute defense?I guess not,but anyway since its this way,the matter is over now,and oh thanks for starting a thread in my name..That should be something more honourable...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just realise I'm so silly....
ok, case over, pls spam in the spambox pls, dun contaminate this thread further with flamesOriginally posted by stellazio:Should i be honoured for winning a case in which i debated for my absolute defense?I guess not,but anyway since its this way,the matter is over now,and oh thanks for starting a thread in my name..That should be something more honourable...
you wana open it up??Originally posted by rainee:ok, case over, pls spam in the spambox pls, dun contaminate this thread further with flames
so you now openly admits that you are insulting the ways we do things here?Originally posted by stellazio:I can proudly say to you that even if offered the mod position i will kindly decline...Why will i go about insulting the ways your do things here if i wana become a mod..And like i said my vote goes to the.raven..Understand what that means??
on a serious note and in that emotional state maybe yes..insult or criticizing the election policy yes thats what i did afterall..but it can also be called offering suggestions..up to you how you wana take it..Originally posted by rainee:so you now openly admits that you are insulting the ways we do things here?
I dun see why you see there is sth wrong wif the election...after all, ur forum oso holding it wat, why dun you go and do sth to that...Originally posted by stellazio:on a serious note and in that emotional state maybe yes..insult or criticizing the election policy yes thats what i did afterall..but it can also be called offering suggestions..up to you how you wana take it..
i didn't bother a single bit about it...cause it was already ongoing before i even knew..and in the very same hour,the 2 new mods were appointed..i didn't even have a say in the whole so called election thing..the only reason i have with the election is the fact that public votes should not count if the mods are gonna have the final say..Its either mods review the applicants resume or the one with the most votes win..Cause by having 2 happening at the same time,it defeats the purpose of the other..Originally posted by rainee:I dun see why you see there is sth wrong wif the election...after all, ur forum oso holding it wat, why dun you go and do sth to that...
I think he is just bored...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you seriously pride yourself for being able to stir up people in other forums, you really need to take a hard look at yourself.
Okay, rainee, just ignore him from now on. Just like "Lamb Chops play along", he'll go on and on....
And to think I fell for it, omg, LOL.Originally posted by rainee:I think he is just bored...