200th post and 5 applications...Keep them coming!Originally posted by CoolMyth:And to think I fell for it, omg, LOL.
Deadline is this Sat mah...I think it is stated in the first post...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is there a deadline for submitting applications?
Then, maybe we can practice either Survivor (participants vote each other out), Project Superstar(audience vote participants out) or The Apprentice (never watched but was it always Trump who decide???)
Is it? I never read the first post cause I don't need to apply mah....Originally posted by rainee:Deadline is this Sat mah...I think it is stated in the first post...
Yea, Trump always decides who wins in The Apprentice
I dunno, let starblue decide
Partly bcos I oso no idea at this moment...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it? I never read the first post cause I don't need to apply mah....
Let starblue decide then. She's the boss.
Which one? Dota board?Originally posted by rainee:I dun see why you see there is sth wrong wif the election...after all, ur forum oso holding it wat, why dun you go and do sth to that...
i didn't even have to break a sweat..and if you take a closer look,who got into who's nerves first..maybe you're sorely missing out on that fact..i don't do things without reasons to back me up..Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you seriously pride yourself for being able to stir up people in other forums, you really need to take a hard look at yourself.
Okay, rainee, just ignore him from now on. Just like "Lamb Chops play along", he'll go on and on....
ahem,i didn't think you fell for it,you started it dragging me along..get your facts right..i'll seriously stop harping on this if you stop pretending to be the innocent party..Originally posted by CoolMyth:And to think I fell for it, omg, LOL.
Now, look at this, stellazio.Originally posted by stellazio:mod should be a guy..if not coolmyth will ji hong too much...
Originally posted by stellazio:let me tell you a secret..if you never reply,i got no chance to crap also..but anyway if i had to vote the.raven will get my approval even ahead of coolmyth.. coolymyth said he was cooler den the raven??I have my doubts about it..well a mod should be thrashing idiots who ruin the forum soo there's no one more suited to do this den the.raven..but i haven't vote yet ar..
Originally posted by stellazio:i never attack you..and if you read earlier,it was he who said i want to por you to make me mod,and if i was offered the job i would gladly do it..soo you judge for yourself who started it..
Originally posted by stellazio:he's insulting my guts,why should i let him do it..he can also take it that i say say nia ma..anyway i'm not gonna pursue this matter unless he wana take it to arms..Orh now my holiday ma,of course free la,but going out soon le..Its wednesday..hehe..
Originally posted by stellazio:i didn't even have to break a sweat..and if you take a closer look,who got into who's nerves first..maybe you're sorely missing out on that fact..i don't do things without reasons to back me up..
Originally posted by stellazio:ahem,i didn't think you fell for it,you started it dragging me along..
get your facts right..i'll seriously stop harping on this if you stop pretending to be the innocent party..
oh yes tell the whole world that you will prefer a male to another female please do?if you manage to convince me,i'll send you some flowers ok??Trolling around, spare me that phrase,you aren't qualified enough judge me on that,and if that was the one post that got yaa so agitated,why didn't you mention it earlier but instead only using it as a last resort..and plus your post about me wanting to be a mod just reeks of jealousy which further contributes evidence to the post that given a choice you'll rather have a female den a male mod..And the main reason you're against me is also plainly because you assumed i was vying to be the last mod..not soo much on this,for if you placed as much emphasis on this particular post,you will have come immediately straight away on that..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, look at this, stellazio.
Obviously, you're trolling so much that you don't know YOU'RE the one who incited me first. I didn't post in this thread before that post. Unless you can produce something that I provoked you first....
Funny sia.....
Flamebait.
*yawnz*Originally posted by stellazio:oh yes tell the whole world that you will prefer a male to another female please do?if you manage to convince me,i'll send you some flowers ok??Trolling around, spare me that phrase,you aren't qualified enough judge me on that,and if that was the one post that got yaa so agitated,why didn't you mention it earlier but instead only using it as a last resort..and plus your post about me wanting to be a mod just reeks of jealousy which further contributes evidence to the post that given a choice you'll rather have a female den a male mod..And the main reason you're against me is also plainly because you assumed i was vying to be the last mod..not soo much on this,for if you placed as much emphasis on this particular post,you will have come immediately straight away on that..
Flamebait.Originally posted by stellazio:And to add onto that,i seem to get the feeling that the post which offended you the most would most probaly be that of i saying you're not cool as you claim to be..and in fact the.raven is much cooler..just like an arrow thru the ego eh??i'm so sorry,but the freedom of free speech warrants me too..cause uptill now i have seen no proof of you being cool..
that post wasn't meant as an insult,cause as a guy myself why would i prefer another male vying with me,soo tell me that if given a choice which would you prefer..However i will admit that the post that got you worked up was the one in which i said you're not cool..Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
You do admit that you're the one who started it first, ain't it not?
Otherwise, why would I reply what you said?
Let's concentrate on the main question.
For the info, I am not concerned with whether the 4th mod is a guy or gal. What matters is that both starblue and rainee are okay with it. I already said in my first post in this thread that if starblue likes you, I'm definitely okay with it.
Oh bother....
i'm sorry?can you put it in caps please,it doesn't take an idiot to know which post got into your bloodstream..come on let the flamewar begin..but i'll tell you what i gtg now,you can carry on with whatever proff you can come up with,i'll get back to you tonight or maybe tomorrow morning..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Flamebait.
Last post.Originally posted by stellazio:that post wasn't meant as an insult,cause as a guy myself why would i prefer another male vying with me,soo tell me that if given a choice which would you prefer..However i will admit that the post that got you worked up was the one in which i said you're not cool..
Oh thanks for allowing me one last post before i go out..If you did claim that i was the one that got into you first,you probaly have to understand what i was saying before i try to understand you..And no i'm not that low class to use vulgarities back against you,i ain't gonna dropping to your level to get beaten by you..sayonara~...Need me to intro an anger management doctor?First you claimed you fell for my trap,now look who's falling into his own trap,thank you very much for your precious time..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Last post.
Obviously you don't understand what I said, so no point continuing.
If you really want to know, the post that really got me fed up was that you accused me of the one provoking you. FUCK YOU UNDERSTAND? CHAO CHEE BYE, putting words into my mouth. GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER!
And this is an insult, thank you very much.
You are free to continue posting. However, don't expect me to reply to "entertain" you again.
glad that spring breeze cleared ur head upOriginally posted by charlize:I would like to take this opportunity to inform my dear rainee that I am in no way involved in this Shit between the 2 of them above lest she say I am not behaving myself in her forum.
Neither have I done anything to incite the mud slinging with my usual "fight, fight" chant and have not in anyway, as at this moment, fan the fires that are currently raging.
That is all I have to say.
For now.
LOL'd until my tears came out.....Originally posted by starblue:wad the Fuck just went on in my forum? cool, you want to be demod-ed is it? if he wants to sht, let him sht. why u wanna stick your head into his butt for wad?
i am not liking what is happening to my election. stell-wadever freak you are, please control yourself and pay some respect to my moderators when you are in my forum. you wanna flame cool, do it outside my forum, and out of this election thread. this is meant for applications, not for you to sht in thank you very much.
one more sht out of you and you will regret it. and cool, you put one more toe out of line................
damn it.