who wants to fight with me? wanna challenge my flaming dragon palm?!?!?!?Originally posted by starblue:how can you say you have feelings for someone you have never met face to face, and only communicated with over msn and phone calls?
I DUN GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There are different types of feelings in this world..So the person is not entirely wrong,it could be feelings of lust or....Ok you get my point..Originally posted by starblue:how can you say you have feelings for someone you have never met face to face, and only communicated with over msn and phone calls?
I DUN GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lust. over the phone and msn. right.Originally posted by stellazio:There are different types of feelings in this world..So the person is not entirely wrong,it could be feelings of lust or....Ok you get my point..
Cybersex and phonesex heard of it?Ain't it lust??Originally posted by starblue:lust. over the phone and msn. right.
kekeke cyber?Originally posted by starblue:lust. over the phone and msn. right.
kekeke buttsecks? ^^Originally posted by stellazio:Cybersex and phonesex heard of it?Ain't it lust??
the guy wanna fight with me izzit? book place book time.Originally posted by starblue:Fuck. i am exasperated and u guys are making fun of me. ok, swell. perfect.
you never tell us the whole story,how to help you?Originally posted by starblue:Fuck. i am exasperated and u guys are making fun of me. ok, swell. perfect.
who is he? the "bus stalker" or the "fake email missend" guy? I challenge them tp mortal kombat!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. how to say? i am totally confused myself loh...
give more details la..and tell us like how you met the guy and etc..And what made him say that he got feelings for you...Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. how to say? i am totally confused myself loh...
you aren't doing yourself any favour in the mod application you know..But nonetheless my vote goes to you..Originally posted by the.raven:who is he? the "bus stalker" or the "fake email missend" guy? I challenge them tp mortal kombat!!!!!!!!!!
you'll still have to face the same fact tmr when you wake up..And being in your current emo state,you probaly will go to bed searching for answers you won't find..Originally posted by starblue:i dunno i dunno i dunno i dunno lah.............. *pulls turf of hair out*
i going to bed. *escapism*
ouch.Originally posted by stellazio:you'll still have to face the same fact tmr when you wake up..And being in your current emo state,you probaly will go to bed searching for answers you won't find..
uptoyou..Very straightforward meh??Its quite true ma,alot of us experience before similar things..You want me to cheer you up?haha.. i can try to be what i am not..Originally posted by starblue:ouch.
lolz. do you always say things so straight one?? now i have to decide whether to like you or hate you for your guts...
goodnight goodnight la..hopefully you can get sweet dreams..Originally posted by starblue:er........ i dunno....
faster go sleep...
stop stop... rainee jie.. are you saying you and emperor never meet in real life before???Originally posted by rainee:err...why not? The feelings are real one k...
My ai ai and I fall in love thru our many MSN chats and talks over the phone and skype...and if got anyone dares to say it is wrong, I will personally tell that person to stfu... Haha, dun mind me, I am very protective about this r/s of mine, even my frens here already dun dare to criticize it cos I was very "siong" towards them last time they told me that I shudnt be together wif someone I met over the Net...
Of cos tis kinda r/s cannot survive if it is just within the Net, has to figure out a way to bring it into real life ba, like how me and my ai ai are going to meet in less than a year from now