Not yet...Originally posted by starblue:stop stop... rainee jie.. are you saying you and emperor never meet in real life before???
there mr starblue.. a classic eg..Originally posted by rainee:err...why not? The feelings are real one k...
My ai ai and I fall in love thru our many MSN chats and talks over the phone and skype...and if got anyone dares to say it is wrong, I will personally tell that person to stfu... Haha, dun mind me, I am very protective about this r/s of mine, even my frens here already dun dare to criticize it cos I was very "siong" towards them last time they told me that I shudnt be together wif someone I met over the Net...
Of cos tis kinda r/s cannot survive if it is just within the Net, has to figure out a way to bring it into real life ba, like how me and my ai ai are going to meet in less than a year from now
that has been the strongest argument for my case then...Originally posted by rainee:Not yet...
tell me ur case, maybe I can helpOriginally posted by starblue:that has been the strongest argument for my case then...
die.. got to re-evaluate my principles liao...
i told you liao ma..its possible..Originally posted by starblue:that has been the strongest argument for my case then...
die.. got to re-evaluate my principles liao...
hana hana. but i say re-evaluate only wor. never say i sure suit it mah.... haiz.. you guys are confusing me..Originally posted by stellazio:i told you liao ma..its possible..
That's quite surprising, to put it mildly. On second thoughts, maybe I shouldn't be surprised. People tend to be disappointing in real life...Originally posted by starblue:stop stop... rainee jie.. are you saying you and emperor never meet in real life before???
Err, it happens to me doesn't mean it will be suitable for you...that's true...so you gotta weight the pros and cons carefully yea...this kinda r/s needs a lot of trust and faith de, cos w/o these two, it will collapse within daysOriginally posted by starblue:hana hana. but i say re-evaluate only wor. never say i sure suit it mah.... haiz.. you guys are confusing me..
ever heard of the phrase "if you can't convince-confuse"..Eh i thought you wana sleep liao,can't sleep right??Originally posted by starblue:hana hana. but i say re-evaluate only wor. never say i sure suit it mah.... haiz.. you guys are confusing me..
aiyo. dun say until so kong bu can.. wad r/s.. haha... still FAAAARR too soon lah..Originally posted by rainee:Err, it happens to me doesn't mean it will be suitable for you...that's true...so you gotta weight the pros and cons carefully yea...this kinda r/s needs a lot of trust and faith de, cos w/o these two, it will collapse within days
What do you mean?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:That's quite surprising, to put it mildly. On second thoughts, maybe I shouldn't be surprised. People tend to be disappointing in real life...
-_-" if u were me u can sleep meh??Originally posted by stellazio:ever heard of the phrase "if you can't convince-confuse"..Eh i thought you wana sleep liao,can't sleep right??
but aren't u thinking abt it? That's why u were confused rite?Originally posted by starblue:aiyo. dun say until so kong bu can.. wad r/s.. haha... still FAAAARR too soon lah..
rainee jie qu xiao wo....Originally posted by rainee:but aren't u thinking abt it? That's why u were confused rite?
can..i'm piglike..anyway its the person like you,should be happy what,worry soo much for what..Like i said liao,you'll try searching for truths which cannot be found so why bother..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" if u were me u can sleep meh??
haha lots of ppl think it is impossible, so u r not alone My frens all think it is stupid except for a few, and most of his frens are against us as well. Esp his church frens, who thinks we shudnt be together cos we are not from the same religion nowOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie qu xiao wo....
no lah.. the whole concept is so foreign to me. before u told me u and emperor never met before... i really totally felt it is impossible loh... that's why now even more confused lah...
its confirm possible,my friend also did it before 4 years ago..that time its called cyberstead..But it lasted 2 months nia..Originally posted by rainee:haha lots of ppl think it is impossible, so u r not alone My frens all think it is stupid except for a few, and most of his frens are against us as well. Esp his church frens, who thinks we shudnt be together cos we are not from the same religion now
I guess every r/s does have its own barriers...up to the couple on how to overcome it...
haha...mine more than that le...and still going strongOriginally posted by stellazio:its confirm possible,my friend also did it before 4 years ago..that time its called cyberstead..But it lasted 2 months nia..
no webcam ar??Originally posted by rainee:haha...mine more than that le...and still going strong
got la and countless pics going to and fro olediOriginally posted by stellazio:no webcam ar??
wah steady leh..your two from which country?sound like fairytale like that..Originally posted by rainee:got la and countless pics going to and fro oledi
he from spore, I am from Msia...but currently in USOriginally posted by stellazio:wah steady leh..your two from which country?sound like fairytale like that..