the fact that she refers to him as the emperor is already intriguing..Originally posted by starblue:lolz. rainee jie very cute whenever she talks of emperor...
Originally posted by stellazio:the fact that she refers to him as the emperor is already intriguing..
Originally posted by alfagal:HUH?If thats the case den why all my good friends can i can share a platonic relationship instead of falling for each other since we interact so much?
how bout my case?
i gotta know my ex bf thru IRC those days..only chat know..cos he's in NS and only book out during weekends...so sometimes, get to chat w him, sometimes not..as time goes by, one yr already...he says he likes me..he doesnt even have my phone number know?
my best friend case...
some guy gotta know her..(related thru acquaintance) then added her into his MSN. from then, they chatted. my friend being a lil more vocal n who loves chatting on e phone, they actually bloomed into a r.s...happily attached now...
friend's cousin case:
lagi funny...got to know e guy by taking elavator up to return home..both stay on different storeys..however, now ROM..
anything is possible..
my current case:
we jus exchange SMS at night to chat...in e end, e guy liked me..haha..used to work for him, but only for 5 days....
of cos...it takes time for some..others...rocketin...
so....wat r u....
[b]actually there is such a theory: e more u have a chance to interact w a person, e higher chance tat u will lik e person..v common....[/b]
lol..tat is only one of the many theories where u can fall in love..Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?If thats the case den why all my good friends can i can share a platonic relationship instead of falling for each other since we interact so much?
wrong,in love there should not exist any theory..cause its a thing that happens at random and which science can't define..its just magic..No leh the more we get together the more sibling like we get..I fall for those who are not very close to me and vice versa..Originally posted by alfagal:lol..tat is only one of the many theories where u can fall in love..
of cos e more u guys get together, u find a stronger bond dun u?
tis is e most basic one lor...applies to friends, buddies to couples..
true true.... i got personal experience also.Originally posted by stellazio:No leh the more we get together the more sibling like we get..I fall for those who are not very close to me and vice versa..
well u are right to argue in tis sense...Originally posted by stellazio:wrong,in love there should not exist any theory..cause its a thing that happens at random and which science can't define..its just magic..No leh the more we get together the more sibling like we get..I fall for those who are not very close to me and vice versa..
hanah,thats the way ma..the more you think the more you'll hold yourself back.. why try to control what is beyond your reach...go sleep la..i need to kum also.. just nice awake for 12 hours liao..bb..Originally posted by starblue:dunno lah. never thought i'll be in the same predicament. but aiya. no use thinking too much now.. i'll just go with the flow this time..
aiyah alot of people got different opinions about love also..nvm..good night..Originally posted by alfagal:well u are right to argue in tis sense...
but its stated tat these theory serves e general population..maybe u are a special one..
wtfOriginally posted by rainee:Not yet...
yea.. just go with the flow.. u wont be wrong..Originally posted by starblue:dunno lah. never thought i'll be in the same predicament. but aiya. no use thinking too much now.. i'll just go with the flow this time..
wtf yourselfOriginally posted by the.raven:wtf
why cute?Originally posted by starblue:lolz. rainee jie very cute whenever she talks of emperor...
aiks..I never refer to him as the emperor wor...I always call him my ai ai...Originally posted by stellazio:the fact that she refers to him as the emperor is already intriguing..
some of us can just be frens lor...like me and my ex crush, he used to be really close to me but we never went beyond being close frens...dats just the way it goes, some people are more suitable being close frens than becoming a couple...Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?If thats the case den why all my good friends can i can share a platonic relationship instead of falling for each other since we interact so much?
heck la, I tot you have always knownOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm surprised at the revelation of rainee and the Emperor.
But at least it helped me solve a minor puzzle I had in my mind.
Good morning people, looks like I missed quite a lot of action, eh?
Psst, not me, not me.
I do know something.Originally posted by rainee:heck la, I tot you have always known
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I do know something.
But I never knew how you two met.
You know, if I had know this sooner, I might be inspired.Originally posted by rainee:
So you can join the surprised group
err...he already considers this, but he wants me to move to Spore insteadOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You know, if I had know this sooner, I might be inspired.
But now, I'm just surprised.
To the Emperor, eh, if got chance, marry rainee already go live in Malaysia. Don't stay in Singapore (but continue working lah, Singapore dollar good what. :lol anymore. If got chance to siam, siam ok?
No, goondu!Originally posted by rainee:err...he already considers this, but he wants me to move to Spore instead
Wa lau, so pro Malaysia for wat?Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, goondu!
Malaysia, Malaysia!
Psycho him to join you in Malaysia.