Wah....Originally posted by rainee:Wa lau, so pro Malaysia for wat?
Ok la, each country has its own advantages and disadvantages...
I guess he doesnt want to move to Msia cos it is hard to adapt to a new place and lifestyle altogether...
I have to switch cos...usually the girl will follow the husband one wat..
thank youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Wah....
Since you say like that already, then ok lor....
Good luck to the both of you.
Originally posted by starblue:how can you say you have feelings for someone you have never met face to face, and only communicated with over msn and phone calls?
I DUN GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
waad puzzle wad puzzle???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm surprised at the revelation of rainee and the Emperor.
But at least it helped me solve a minor puzzle I had in my mind.
Good morning people, looks like I missed quite a lot of action, eh?
Psst, not me, not me.
Originally posted by starblue:wah kao.. rainee jie havent even met ai ai yet thinking of who move where after marriage liao wor...
man.. everytime i see you talk about emperor... somehow it just comes out so cute... so sweet.. cannot see at all that you two never meet before leh...Originally posted by rainee:
must look into the future ma
frequent communicationOriginally posted by starblue:man.. everytime i see you talk about emperor... somehow it just comes out so cute... so sweet.. cannot see at all that you two never meet before leh...
how you two do it one??
over phone??Originally posted by rainee:frequent communication
we talk almost everyday
dat one is sumtimes nia, but we use skype wich is like phone but comes freeOriginally posted by starblue:over phone??
wad is skype?? sorry, i come out from the mountains de...Originally posted by rainee:dat one is sumtimes nia, but we use skype wich is like phone but comes free
DUH. A CRUSH, AN INFATUATION, LUST.Originally posted by starblue:how can you say you have feelings for someone you have never met face to face, and only communicated with over msn and phone calls?
I DUN GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you also???Originally posted by purplegrapes:i met my ex from the net too...
It's the current trend....Originally posted by starblue:you also???
I was a bit puzzled how both of them met mah..... since they came from different places and now in different places too.Originally posted by starblue:waad puzzle wad puzzle???
dun tell me you also .............
haha...
Yup... Right now I still miss him tremendously... Anyway just yesterday my friend also confessed to this girl... Another online relationship in the making... I'll let you know the outcome yeah?Originally posted by starblue:you also???
You should have taken NM1101E.We learnt about computer mediated communication theories..Originally posted by starblue:you also???
really mah???Originally posted by purplegrapes:Yup... Right now I still miss him tremendously... Anyway just yesterday my friend also confessed to this girl... Another online relationship in the making... I'll let you know the outcome yeah?
aiya.. now still too early to say anything lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's the current trend....
So how starblue, want to join the trend?