heck care attitude is a big turn on?? lolz... guys are super wierd...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:This is something you will learn as you meet more people. The only way to be a good judge of people's character is to know more people - all kinds of people.
But you must not be too trusting (which I can see you are not and good for you ) but you must also not build too much of a defence.
If you find the mushy things he is saying are too.. too mushy for your liking...tell him so...in your devil may care attitute, which you are so go at (but I must warn you - your devil may care attitute may be a big turn-on for some guys - serious!)
"devil may care attitute" - don't care what others think attitude. If they not happy with what I say, heck care kind of attitute
not all guys are like wad?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:nt all guys are like that..that's stereotyping...
turn on by girls with 'heck care' attitude.Originally posted by starblue:not all guys are like wad?
okok.. not i say one wor.. is pete lah...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:turn on by girls with 'heck care' attitude.
me too me too.Originally posted by The Emperor:heck care attitude?
maybe u should explain more in details.
i also blur leh..
The attitude, that no matter what happens, can happen...it wun have any effect on me nor do I care if it does affect me....Originally posted by The Emperor:heck care attitude?
i also blur leh..
Originally posted by ^HaRu^:in other words.. it means.. Bo Ka Lan..
Originally posted by ^HaRu^:nvm nvm.. dunno how to explain to u man..
yes something like thatOriginally posted by rainee:The attitude, that no matter what happens, can happen...it wun have any effect on me nor do I care if it does affect me....
That is the heck care attitude...
A girl that is carefree (maybe in a slight rebellious kind of way but not to the extreme of breaking the law and ignoring moral decency)Â…She is not bothered by what others think or say about her. She wonÂ’t pretend to be friendly. She doesnÂ’t care if you think she is not friendly. She wonÂ’t do things just because people say it is the correct thing to do. She will do whatever pleases her.Originally posted by The Emperor:heck care attitude?
i also blur leh..
*hint hint*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:A girl that is carefree (maybe in a slight rebellious kind of way but not to the extreme of breaking the law and ignoring moral decency)Â…She is not bothered by what others think or say about her. She wonÂ’t pretend to be friendly. She doesnÂ’t care if you think she is not friendly. She wonÂ’t do things just because people say it is the correct thing to do. She will do whatever pleases her.
That is what I mean by heck care attitude. Quite a turn on whatÂ….no meh? But, yeahÂ…cannot generalize all guys lorÂ….Most guys find a demure, I will do everything for you kind of girl more sexy. But I bet rainee is somewhere in between....a well balanced girl
But actually in starblue’s case…I am just saying if she really thinks she do not want her online ‘b/f’ to say all those mushy/sweet talk kind of things…she should just ask him to “shut his bloody mouth” or something to that effect which I think starblue is good at - because she has that heck care attitude in her.
what the f....Originally posted by ^spidee^:*hint hint*
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:what the f....
first paragraph..... very accurate... haha.... i never knew i had the "heck care" attitude.. hahahaha............Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:A girl that is carefree (maybe in a slight rebellious kind of way but not to the extreme of breaking the law and ignoring moral decency)Â…She is not bothered by what others think or say about her. She wonÂ’t pretend to be friendly. She doesnÂ’t care if you think she is not friendly. She wonÂ’t do things just because people say it is the correct thing to do. She will do whatever pleases her.
But actually in starblue’s case…I am just saying if she really thinks she do not want her online ‘b/f’ to say all those mushy/sweet talk kind of things…she should just ask him to “shut his bloody mouth” or something to that effect which I think starblue is good at - because she has that heck care attitude in her.
you say like that...more flies will come and try to proof you wrongOriginally posted by starblue:first paragraph..... very accurate... haha.... i never knew i had the "heck care" attitude.. hahahaha............
i of cos got tell him. but anyway, right now, i have more pressing matters to think about. really dun think i wanna be emotionally involved with anyone right now.. so he will have to wait. for how long, i don't know. besides, he says i'm only a potential. i'm sure he can find another one in the mean time...
i am so not cut out to be a gf.
-_-" guys like to make trouble for themselves sometimes... ming zhi shan you hu, pian xiang hu shan xing...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you say like that...more flies will come and try to proof you wrong
Thats why guys are called guys.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" guys like to make trouble for themselves sometimes... ming zhi shan you hu, pian xiang hu shan xing...
still exasperated? How's it going wif the guy now?Originally posted by starblue:sigh.....
he is angry with me.. hahaha.... nvm, i am always a troublesome gal. better he finds out now then later...Originally posted by rainee:still exasperated? How's it going wif the guy now?