I think it was shade's post about researching mobile suits that triggered off this "What is more powerful than tanks" business.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:we don't know whether he has really been banned in the first place. It just his words....
A few of the topics he started today got locked though. All with the same pattern.....about being "more powerful than tank"....
Probably one of his publicity stunts
I hope you are not going to try and proof that the.raven is shade's clone....Originally posted by iveco:I think it was shade's post about researching power suits that triggered off this "What is more powerful than tanks" business.
Nah, Raven probably wanted to go one up over shade.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I hope you are not going to try and proof that the.raven is shade's clone....
j00 r n00bOriginally posted by Cinderella.:who is raven? i'm really sorry because i am new to this. best start learning about everyone in case i become mod.
you tell me then, if you are so clever.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:j00 r n00b
the.raven is the.raven.....what is there to tell....Originally posted by Cinderella.:you tell me then, if you are so clever.
that is really helpful indeed.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:the.raven is the.raven.....what is there to tell....
why can't you go do a check on all the threads he posted,you can find out more instead of expecting us to spoonfeed and tell you..Originally posted by Cinderella.:that is really helpful indeed.
Originally posted by Cinderella.:that is really helpful indeed.
how do i check threads someone posted?Originally posted by stellazio:why can't you go do a check on all the threads he posted,you can find out more instead of expecting us to spoonfeed and tell you..
stellazio...bring the spoon, someone needs feedingOriginally posted by Cinderella.:how do i check threads someone posted?
what do you mean by it? if you are nice, just tell me how to do it and i will go and check it up myself. what is the big problem?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:stellazio...bring the spoon, someone needs feeding
on the left hand side of the page,under the search bar just type his nick in and it will bring you to a page of all the previous threads he posted..Originally posted by Cinderella.:how do i check threads someone posted?
say sorry can unban ?Originally posted by Ray2:eat humble pie, say sorry and ask them to unban lah, 'the.owl' so farnie lol.
ready carefully and u will know that I am not referring to my ai ai as gaylordOriginally posted by charlize:Hey, it's not nice calling your ai ai f*cking gaylord.
He will feel hurt.
does my vote for his application still count?Originally posted by rainee:may the.raven rest in peace.
he already pulled himself out from the election...Originally posted by stellazio:does my vote for his application still count?
but the ownership of the application form doesn't change to the.owl now meh?? he can always resurrect himself as a clone..Originally posted by rainee:he already pulled himself out from the election...
btw, wat does the title of this thread means?
read wat he said at the beginning of this thread lor, he said he wanted to pull out from the election le...Originally posted by stellazio:but the ownership of the application form doesn't change to the.owl now meh?? he can always resurrect himself as a clone..
Oh No,thats what the thread title reads..wah so he won't be using this account,sad...now i must go vote for another one le..Originally posted by rainee:read wat he said at the beginning of this thread lor, he said he wanted to pull out from the election le...
I promise I won't make raven fillet with mango sauce.Originally posted by rainee:may the.raven rest in peace.