Originally posted by Marco_Simone:her virginity.
I gave her mine too.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
win liao lor!!
this is really sweet.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:He sent flowers...with a note of encouragement delivered to my doorstep on his 1st day of enlistment...
e note that wrote "Pls don't take this day harder then me - Love Always Xxx"
Haha! Yes...I still turn teary reminiscing about e dayOriginally posted by Cinderella.:this is really sweet.
aww...Originally posted by crazy monkey:got the hello kitty doll from Mcdonald. the first set with helmet one
yah.. really super sweet... instead of thinking of what horrors are waiting for him inside, he is thinking of you... wow...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:He sent flowers...with a note of encouragement delivered to my doorstep on his 1st day of enlistment...
there are a lot of women with a weakness for hello kittyOriginally posted by The Emperor:aww...
must be puppy love... no? jk
i just like real kitties.Originally posted by crazy monkey:there are a lot of women with a weakness for hello kitty
i knowOriginally posted by starblue:i just like real kitties.
so sweet~ muz be he really love u a lot.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:He sent flowers...with a note of encouragement delivered to my doorstep on his 1st day of enlistment...
Sh|tz...if oni u posted a year earlier wahahaha! Now too lateOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:He sent flowers...with a note of encouragement delivered to my doorstep on his 1st day of enlistment...
why leh? u are his bf?Originally posted by *Thank You*:Sh|tz...if oni u posted a year earlier wahahaha! Now too late
If she dun Hiam me I dun mind wahahaha!Originally posted by rainee:why leh? u are his bf?
and whose clone are you?Originally posted by *Thank You*:If she dun Hiam me I dun mind wahahaha!
I mean can learn from dis killa-move