Aiya cannot say la wahahaha! Some say I = Croco...O level nia!!Originally posted by rainee:and whose clone are you?
Originally posted by purplegrapes:My ex-bf gave me his first kiss.. N i gave him mine too..
hahaha... ok lah.. here's the link to my blog = http://0-degrees.blogspot.comOriginally posted by rainee:
I am waiting for my ai ai to come in here and tell wat I have given to him...
So this thread was started to promote your blog?!?!Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... ok lah.. here's the link to my blog = http://0-degrees.blogspot.com
you all can go in there and see what she has given to me instead. pictures tell a thousand words.
huh? where got? He posted this so that he dun need to describe the gifts I have given to him...Originally posted by *Thank You*:So this thread was started to promote your blog?!?!
Wah~ Just like Guo Jing and Huang Rong wor...Originally posted by rainee:huh? where got? He posted this so that he dun need to describe the gifts I have given to him...
no. tt wasn't my intention. u can have ur own opinion.Originally posted by *Thank You*:So this thread was started to promote your blog?!?!
who is guo jing and huang rong?Originally posted by *Thank You*:Wah~ Just like Guo Jing and Huang Rong wor...
Mai Gan Cheong wahahaha!!
Say say nia
They sell bak chor mee at bedok interchange marketOriginally posted by rainee:who is guo jing and huang rong?
Wah~Originally posted by The Emperor:no. tt wasn't my intention. u can have ur own opinion.
Originally posted by *Thank You*:They sell bak chor mee at bedok interchange market
I see no relation between this and what I have said before...Originally posted by *Thank You*:They sell bak chor mee at bedok interchange market
They help one another mah...1 cook noodle 1 put bak chor...Originally posted by rainee:I see no relation between this and what I have said before...
dun bother la, these peeps are just lame. ignore them lor. they just trying to release some stress here after a hard day's of work/studies..Originally posted by rainee:I see no relation between this and what I have said before...
Yep...dats itOriginally posted by The Emperor:dun bother la, these peeps are just lame. ignore them lor. they just trying to release some stress here after a hard day's of work/studies..
cannot ah?Originally posted by *Thank You*:They help one another mah...1 cook noodle 1 put bak chor...
Just like u and Mr Emperor lor...he open thread u sarport....rite?
Can can...Originally posted by rainee:cannot ah?
A cowardly clone of limited language ability...O level niaOriginally posted by starblue:who is this thankyou ah??
you actually admitted??Originally posted by *Thank You*:A cowardly clone of limited language ability...O level nia
Admit to what? Better dun ka-chiao dis thread already hurhurhur...Originally posted by stellazio:you actually admitted??