and that doesnt sound comforting either...Originally posted by seow:A ride.
On her.
Oh, shes not human.
Originally posted by supafatty:I notice, and highlight .. YOUR EX .. so .. after you guys broke up .. did she ever send you a card that said "I HOPE YOU LIKE THE HAIR! IT TOOK ME SOME EFFORT TO COLLECT IT OFF THE FLOOR OF TOA PAYOH SWIMMING COMPLEX GUYS TOILET - love xxxx"
aw... sounds very epic-like... just like the princess giving a portion of her lock to someone she loves... a vegabond? hehehe...Originally posted by Delta 5:May sound a little old-fashioned...
Nevertheless it was the best gift i ever got...
My ex gave me a lock of her hair tied up with a ribbon in a small box...
I still keep it at a shelf near my bed...
Sounds like what will happen in the indian love movies.Originally posted by The Emperor:aw... sounds very epic-like... just like the princess giving a portion of her lock to someone she loves... a vegabond? hehehe...
so sweet & fairy-tale like...
hmm... i thought it's suppose to be something like the mongols or smth??Originally posted by seow:Sounds like what will happen in the indian love movies.
indian movies dun have the hair thing lah.. they only have chase-around-the-trees-and-dance-with-lots-of-strangers thing lah...Originally posted by seow:Sounds like what will happen in the indian love movies.
kor!!! dun hijack people's thread leh.. u wanna ask this open new thread lah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm, how abt wad you've given to a friend? ^_^
haha I do not think this kinda thing happens for Indian in real life lor...where got so eng go and bring so many strangers to dance with you when you are going after a girl?Originally posted by starblue:indian movies dun have the hair thing lah.. they only have chase-around-the-trees-and-dance-with-lots-of-strangers thing lah...
i guess that's how bollywood comes about.Originally posted by rainee:haha I do not think this kinda thing happens for Indian in real life lor...where got so eng go and bring so many strangers to dance with you when you are going after a girl?
but the dancing is always very cute leh.. sometimes i will stay on the channel to watch the dancing nia...Originally posted by The Emperor:i guess that's how bollywood comes about.
This i know, and i think indian movies are much better than those "multi million dollar" productions from hollywood.Originally posted by starblue:indian movies dun have the hair thing lah.. they only have chase-around-the-trees-and-dance-with-lots-of-strangers thing lah...
nope, dats the greatest gift one can give to his/her loved onesOriginally posted by HENG@:i suppose its not to cliche to say "her love"?
There is this Bollywood movie which is really nice...but I forgot the title oledi...Originally posted by seow:This i know, and i think indian movies are much better than those "multi million dollar" productions from hollywood.
An example is lagaan, which is indian for taxes.
I've not watched it. but sounds like indian movies are becoming more korean-like - complicated and simply sophisticated.Originally posted by rainee:There is this Bollywood movie which is really nice...but I forgot the title oledi...
It has something to do with the wife miscarriaging, then she found out she cudnt have another baby, and then she got another woman to have sex with her husband so that she would get pregnant and give birth to her husband's child. But things got complicated when the woman fell in love with her husband and at one point, started to refuse to want to hand the baby over to the family as promised.
Anyone watched before?
She very wei3 da4...Originally posted by rainee:There is this Bollywood movie which is really nice...but I forgot the title oledi...
It has something to do with the wife miscarriaging, then she found out she cudnt have another baby, and then she got another woman to have sex with her husband so that she would get pregnant and give birth to her husband's child. But things got complicated when the woman fell in love with her husband and at one point, started to refuse to want to hand the baby over to the family as promised.
Anyone watched before?
u lah! go talk abt bollywood movies... see?! now thread has strayed...Originally posted by rainee:lol thread become a discussion on Indian and Bollywood movies oledi
Hugged tightly is believeable.Originally posted by Gackt247:G-string
Kidding.. actually is when she hugged me tightly.