i see. actually i was referring to myself in real life. i cannot be truly myself in real life. that is why i am so upset when i cannot even be myself in this forum. but i do not wish to discuss it, so please do not pursue it. thank you!Originally posted by stellazio:the very fact that you can't be your original self obviously gives rise to the statement about clones..for fear of people finding out your actual self..
how i wishOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you meeting up with Jane?
mary jane..Originally posted by StarPuppy:you meeting up with Jane?
doc oct?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how i wish
yeah....her too...the more the merrierOriginally posted by stellazio:mary jane..
Jane too busy to be with you? sad....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how i wish
contrary to what most people are,its often they act like who they are not when online..anyway to each his own..i gtg now too..byebye..Originally posted by Cinderella.:i see. actually i was referring to myself in real life. i cannot be truly myself in real life. that is why i am so upset when i cannot even be myself in this forum. but i do not wish to discuss it, so please do not pursue it. thank you!
In fact...i am very diffrent from wat i am online because i find it easier to express my views without the fear of being looked upon by peopleOriginally posted by Cinderella.:i see. actually i was referring to myself in real life. i cannot be truly myself in real life. that is why i am so upset when i cannot even be myself in this forum. but i do not wish to discuss it, so please do not pursue it. thank you!
i am beginning to see why you are popular. sorry i posed as you previously. i really did not mean any harm. i hope i can be your moderator. that way, i can go and edit people's post, if they say i am a clone again.Originally posted by starblue:starpups, i see you are bullying my guest. -_-" shame on you.
cindy gal, dun care about them lah... we are always saying newbies are clones cos there are a lot of such things around. we cant even trust newbies to be newbies anymore.. they dun mean it in a bad way, since you didnt really write anything irritating (besides trying to pose as me. but i find it hilarious more than irritating really)
and that is besides the point that it is a great honour indeed to be said you are me. muahahahahaha.... okok. kidding. you can be yourself, whoever you are. eveybody play nice. and teach this gal here a thing or two about this lovely forum.
eh eh...no abuse of powerOriginally posted by Cinderella.:i am beginning to see why you are popular. sorry i posed as you previously. i really did not mean any harm. i hope i can be your moderator. that way, i can go and edit people's post, if they say i am a clone again.
yes. this is one point. but for me, i am always in the shadows of my sister. ok, nevermind about that. i do not wish to bring that unhappiness into the forum.Originally posted by StarPuppy:In fact...i am very diffrent from wat i am online because i find it easier to express my views without the fear of being looked upon by people
then i will ask starblue to edit it. you have nothing to say to that right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh eh...no abuse of power
dun worry. if you really become mod, you can edit whatever you dun like. no one can bully my mods. starpups be careful wor.. you got de zui ta before...Originally posted by Cinderella.:then i will ask starblue to edit it. you have nothing to say to that right?
ok...u win...i got nothing to say liaozOriginally posted by Cinderella.:then i will ask starblue to edit it. you have nothing to say to that right?
wah lau...then i cannot be allowed to come in here anymoreOriginally posted by starblue:dun worry. if you really become mod, you can edit whatever you dun like. no one can bully my mods. starpups be careful wor.. you got de zui ta before...
starpuppy has made peace with me already. that will not be a problem next time.Originally posted by starblue:dun worry. if you really become mod, you can edit whatever you dun like. no one can bully my mods. starpups be careful wor.. you got de zui ta before...
don't worry. i am sure starblue will not let me bully you too much.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...then i cannot be allowed to come in here anymore
woo~welcome...got post in the visitor's thread?Originally posted by purplegrapes:I'm a newcomer to this forum too! Introduced here by my friend, who's a forumite too!
Go to the main page of this forum, then look for a thread titled "Visitors,..."Originally posted by purplegrapes:Where's the visitor thread? There's still some buttons and terms around here i'm not sure of...