sure not?? scully you also my clone....Originally posted by purplegrapes:I'm a newcomer to this forum too! Introduced here by my friend, who's a forumite too!
careful, dun come out too strong. later i scared of you...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, Well, Well,.. if it isnt our fellow rival... So u are going for the mod position too ? U need experience.. u cant just come in here n put us on the bench ? Are u ready to challenge for the leadership.. are u strong enough.. n most of all.. can u handle things when the shiet hits the fence.. * grabs cinderella by the cheek bone* U have met all the losers..... now meet the man that will stand victorious through the rubble of destruction.
haha.. anyways i am just kidding u. Damn.. i am nice , friendly n caring.Ask teh rest of the ppl here.. right guys ? =D As long as i am ur friend.. u are good. But when i am ur enemy.. girl or no girl.. i will put u in the gutter where u will bleed , immobalised and rats chewing on ur toes
ooops.. i am kidding again..
My apologies.. i will just stand behind u.. just dun mind the bullky object behind u.. treat as some kinda.. beach umbrella..Originally posted by starblue:careful, dun come out too strong. later i scared of you...
and i dun like the idea of someone breathing down my neck.. stand behind rainee jie...Originally posted by BadzMaro:My apologies.. i will just stand behind u.. just dun mind the bullky object behind u.. treat as some kinda.. beach umbrella..
sorry... for breathing ur air.. lol.. i stand behind ur Rainee Jie Jie then..Originally posted by starblue:and i dun like the idea of someone breathing down my neck.. stand behind rainee jie...
erm.. dun say i never warn you.. you might get walloped by emperor.. but nvm lah, since u say u are tough...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sorry... for breathing ur air.. lol.. i stand behind ur Rainee Jie Jie then..
Originally posted by starblue:erm.. dun say i never warn you.. you might get walloped by emperor.. but nvm lah, since u say u are tough...
got so funny meh???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
I already a bit sleepy then see this post...laugh until awake again.
Even for an Emperor..he will have his Elites.. to do the body work.. he he heOriginally posted by starblue:erm.. dun say i never warn you.. you might get walloped by emperor.. but nvm lah, since u say u are tough...
and.... who are his elites?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Even for an Emperor..he will have his Elites.. to do the body work.. he he he
sigh... i am one of this alpha elites.. was trying to keep a low low profile but i guess circumstances have to reveal myself lo..Originally posted by starblue:and.... who are his elites?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh... i am one of this alpha elites.. was trying to keep a low low profile but i guess circumstances have to reveal myself lo..