One of the mods have decided to leave This thread is as a memory to all the efforts he has put in here...Originally posted by renorenal:What happened? Eh? Hmmm...
Oh that's sad... good ones are the ones who leaves early... I remember coming across another one, Mospeada or something like that, in his forum of Justice... Browsed by then see the sole mod go off, and the whole forum became partially active...Originally posted by rainee:One of the mods have decided to leave This thread is as a memory to all the efforts he has put in here...
oh yes.. to the good old Mos... *raises cupOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh that's sad... good ones are the ones who leaves early... I remember coming across another one, Mospeada or something like that, in his forum of Justice... Browsed by then see the sole mod go off, and the whole forum became partially active...
lolz.. yes yes.. we al know how nice a guy Mos is. but this thread is dedicated to cool.. so pay your respects. opps. i mean.... show some respect.Originally posted by alexkusu:Mospeada... a nice n funny guy. Dosent flame anyone at all. He's busy looking after his company n baby now.
that is why i am always gently flamming people.Originally posted by rainee:It is always those who are gentle and never flames others who have to leave in the end.
I only flame those who flame me or flame those who are close to meOriginally posted by starblue:that is why i am always gently flamming people.
i am always gentle in my flamming... sometimes so gentle that they cannot reply back, cos i can absolutely deny having said anything inflammable. wahahaa.. but pray, let's get back to topics...Originally posted by rainee:I only flame those who flame me or flame those who are close to me
wa lau, so evilOriginally posted by alexkusu:Thank u for opening up new spot for mod?
I help make it obviousOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was jus stating the obvious... no hidden intentions
Say liao no hidden intention lor, wat will happen leh?Originally posted by SBS9828X:I help make it obvious
So wat happened?
another stupid clone of iveco...Originally posted by SBS9828X:I help make it obvious
So wat happened?
so trueOriginally posted by starblue:i am always gentle in my flamming... sometimes so gentle that they cannot reply back, cos i can absolutely deny having said anything inflammable. wahahaa.. but pray, let's get back to topics...
anyone else has something to thank ah cool for??
i will give him my clone guidelines 101Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmmm will miss occasionally talking to myth in threads.. take care dude.
Please pm us if you decide to come back as a clone