yes, n dont come backOriginally posted by iveco:I'm outta here.
*poof*
Not only that. Many Chinese are into organised crime in Malaysia. I have come across cases where businessmen were shot dead after losing their datukships. Smells fishy, doesn't it?Originally posted by rainee:Haiz, dats y so many Chinese start their own business
in this thread..yesOriginally posted by iveco:Smells fishy, doesn't it?
Originally posted by iveco:Not only that. Many Chinese are into organised crime in Malaysia. I have come across cases where businessmen were shot dead after losing their datukships. Smells fishy, doesn't it?
Go read up back issues of the Star. Think it was back in 2003. Chinese papers confirm got more on this.Originally posted by rainee:
Let me see one of those cases
The only reason i havent got my ass shot up by not giving in my diesel is because of my family and some extra curriculum activities i have to do.. or else.. i am just like another dude shot in the car..Originally posted by iveco:Not only that. Many Chinese are into organised crime in Malaysia. I have come across cases where businessmen were shot dead after losing their datukships. Smells fishy, doesn't it?
So those desperadoes resort to bribing the town council officials to get their licences faster.Originally posted by BadzMaro:you start ur buisiness... but u cant get license in doing what u want to do.. also same ar ! We have the capitol, the expertise theman power and the buyers.. we want to open a quarry.. but we got shut down because our application was stopped halfway to the top. U wont get ur chance to even open a petrol station like Petronas if u aint bumi man,
So best way is to abandon ur own country and get a job here la?Originally posted by BadzMaro:you start ur buisiness... but u cant get license in doing what u want to do.. also same ar ! We have the capitol, the expertise theman power and the buyers.. we want to open a quarry.. but we got shut down because our application was stopped halfway to the top. U wont get ur chance to even open a petrol station like Petronas if u aint bumi man,
I not so freeOriginally posted by iveco:Go read up back issues of the Star. Think it was back in 2003. Chinese papers confirm got more on this.
yup... but to do so.. u gotta have a substantial ammount of money.. or else u just aint gonna survive there lol! so now i am just wading it through.. letting the shit roll over me.. n when i got enough.. i am just gonna blow my cover n gone! even ACA aint gonna get me !Originally posted by rainee:So best way is to abandon ur own country and get a job here la?
Those extra curriculum activities are a waste of time, I can tell you...Originally posted by BadzMaro:The only reason i havent got my ass shot up by not giving in my diesel is because of my family and some extra curriculum activities i have to do.. or else.. i am just like another dude shot in the car..
Yeah, just nice to fill in the gaps left by Singapore-born "Quitters".Originally posted by rainee:So best way is to abandon ur own country and get a job here la?
i know.. but ones gotta do what u gotta do to survive.. when i mean survive.. i dun mean financially.. i mean PHYSICALLY!Originally posted by rainee:Those extra curriculum activities are a waste of time, I can tell you...
Originally posted by iveco:Yeah, just nice to fill in the gaps left by Singapore-born "Quitters".
i know.. but ones gotta do what u gotta do to survive.. when i mean survive.. i dun mean financially.. i mean PHYSICALLY!Originally posted by rainee:Those extra curriculum activities are a waste of time, I can tell you...
lol wat u mean? they cane you if u dun join? wa ur school more jialat than mine sia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. but ones gotta do what u gotta do to survive.. when i mean survive.. i dun mean financially.. i mean PHYSICALLY!
Singaporeans not happy with PAP regime will leave for more liberal countries abroad. Their jobs are easily taken up by Malaysians and PRCs.Originally posted by rainee:
I dun even get wat u mean
err..no la, just dat last time back home they make it a requirement for us to be involved in ECA...Originally posted by Fatum:i'm lost ...
what ECA are you guys talking about ? ....
ooh...its a msian thing..Originally posted by Fatum:i'm lost ...
what ECA are you guys talking about ? ....
lol.. are we on the same level here ? lol.. erm.. yes.. i get my ass caned.. then locked in the kennel for a nightOriginally posted by rainee:lol wat u mean? they cane you if u dun join? wa ur school more jialat than mine sia...