Ya.. can come in many forms. But sometimes are u willing to sacrifice your principles in order to survive. And in many instances, we assume, and we apply our moral values on others when they have no moral values at all. U may not kill for 20 dollars.. but he can. BUt my principles cannot allow me to be so cruel. so to me..everyday battle with myself to see which of my ideals comes out as the strongest.. he he!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Maro concept is "Survival of the fittest" huh?
but survival can come in many forms..
lol rare visitor hereOriginally posted by Devil1976:<
I already cool down oledi le ma...I am just asking them to tell me where I went wrong so that everyone can learn from it ma...Originally posted by starblue:waaaah.. y is it so heated here?? chill everyone... rainee jie also lah.. we can give a bit of leeway for some sht lah. if not we were got so wu eng???
you see hor... if the one doing the "insulting" isnt pissing the "insulted", then we can close one eye lah... unless the "insulted" retaliates (cos he feels insulted) and the flame war starts, then we step in. otherwise, treat the "insulting" as air loh...Originally posted by rainee:I already cool down oledi le ma...I am just asking them to tell me where I went wrong so that everyone can learn from it ma...
Haha it takes more than that to make me run away...Originally posted by starblue:you see hor... if the one doing the "insulting" isnt pissing the "insulted", then we can close one eye lah... unless the "insulted" retaliates (cos he feels insulted) and the flame war starts, then we step in. otherwise, treat the "insulting" as air loh...
if we have to step in to every bulls hit post here, we where got the time???
relax lah rainee jie.... and hor... dun run away like cool ok.. i only trying to tell u my opinions lah...
Originally posted by rainee:Haha it takes more than that to make me run away...
ok ok, I will be more lax next time
you took soo long to realize that?its a communist like system here..Originally posted by beastieboy:its ok personal opinions in my own words are taken as insults.....
i be more mindful next time......
Communism..mmm.. Another potential supporter to my cause!Originally posted by stellazio:you took soo long to realize that?its a communist like system here..
then why u still here? u like communism?Originally posted by stellazio:you took soo long to realize that?its a communist like system here..
i am the government..Originally posted by rainee:then why u still here? u like communism?
yea right...wat makes you think so huh?Originally posted by stellazio:i am the government..
wad penguin??Originally posted by Great_One:Communism ? Haha more like benevolent despotism for now. Since at the moment the one in charge is Starblue and she is being kind enough so far but who can say for the future.
My personal opinion is the only mofo here that I deemed worthy of my 2 votes is that hotheaded penguin. Why ? Because I like him ? Hell no. I like his methods ? Nope either. His principles ? Barely.
The only reason I place both my votes on him is simple. Balance. Yin and Yang. So far he is the only person with radical different views and methods from the other elects and moderators. Its his difference that has lead me to cast my votes for him. I believe he not need to have the same principles and believes as the other moderators as long as he is loyal to Starblue it should work well enough. For Starblue to really understand all, she will need many different opinions and perspective for each and every different situtation.
2 votes goto the Penguin
The Great One
To achieve Perfection one must understand and know Imperfection.
emperor penguinOriginally posted by starblue:wad penguin??
I seriously dunno why he calls my ai ai penguin...Originally posted by starblue:wad penguin??
in soviet sgforums, stellazio governs you..Originally posted by rainee:yea right...wat makes you think so huh?
raven's clone?Originally posted by stellazio:in soviet sgforums, stellazio governs you..
does that sounds familiar??
Emperor Penguins are fiercely defensive creatures.Originally posted by rainee:I seriously dunno why he calls my ai ai penguin...
but anyway, penguins are cute...
wrong wrong..i should change my line..Originally posted by rainee:raven's clone?
I just googled up their pics...and they are huge!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Emperor Penguins are fiercely defensive creatures.
wats PRC?Originally posted by stellazio:wrong wrong..i should change my line..
in PRC sgforums,stellazio governs you..
which other country is a well known communist state?Originally posted by rainee:wats PRC?