eh...I think the lil penguins are cute wor...Originally posted by starblue:emperor penguins' young look worse than the adult...
okok.. anymore voters?? please all hurry to vote. left two more days nia...
you vote for him lor...see if he will come back or notOriginally posted by stellazio:can vote for the.owl?den maybe he will come back to sgf..
i mean if he become mod la..den he most likely will come back..Originally posted by rainee:you vote for him lor...see if he will come back or not
i love hustings....Originally posted by starblue:first up, i have a few questions:
to Statice_Dream, Cinderella, The Emperor and hisoka:
you seldom come into Starblue's Heaven. how can you convince me that you will do a good job in maintaining the integrity of the forum?
to I_am_PeTe_Parker:
your posts are mainly... crappy. funny yes, but crappy. it does not give much credibility to your application.
to BadzMaro and The Emperor:
the use of rather vulgar and harsh language stands in your way to becoming a moderator. what do you have to say about it?
to hisoka, ^Haru^ and alexkusu:
i do not have a very vivid impression of you guys. give me a clearer impression.
to ^Haru^:
you said you are only wanting to moderator the forum for fun. that does not sound very convincing.
to StarPuppy:
you showed little confidence and it is unsettling. do something about it.
that's all for now folks.
lol they oso conned me into misunderstanding the whole thingOriginally posted by Great_One:...........................The Great One is totally speechles.....evidently there is a minsunderstanding here.
When I said penguin I was refering to Badzmaro( self styled "the badass penguin" )
Hahaha I have no idea how the Emperor penguin even come into the picture.
The Great One
P.S The actual character name of the Sanrio Badtz-Maru. Supposedly a power hungry penguin with a mischevious streak.
So?Originally posted by Nelstar:Great, they really considered my preposition of trial..
Then we can have sms voting next for your favorite contestant aired on our local TV next!
First, they got to get the sponsorship with the votings by public in order to fund the TV showing of Starblue's Heaven Moderator.
When that will be? We shall see...
(Many Many YEARS later...)
so wad are your votes, emperor?Originally posted by The Emperor:okie. all the best for ur votes. the future of Starblue's Heaven lies in ur hands.
Cinderella and hisoka. i think they have some potential. seriously...Originally posted by starblue:so wad are your votes, emperor?
but CoolMyth already left...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Personally I think the forum was fine with 3 mods.
Seriously, u shudnt ask those involved in the interview to vote...cos they will definitely do sth to not jeorpadize their chance of being selectedOriginally posted by starblue:so wad are your votes, emperor?
Then I think we would need someone who can be the counterweight and the deciding vote in a council of three.Originally posted by rainee:but CoolMyth already left...
Like yourself?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then I think we would need someone who can be the counterweight and the deciding vote in a council of three.
Someone not too familiar and close to the forum but objective and shows adequate interest.
i knew the description fitted somebody in here.. jsut cant quite point a finger to him...Originally posted by rainee:Like yourself?
hmm...that person nick has 4 syllables?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then I think we would need someone who can be the counterweight and the deciding vote in a council of three.
Someone not too familiar and close to the forum but objective and shows adequate interest.
I knew it! It's Cinderella.!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...that person nick has 4 syllables?
soli..starblue said himOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I knew it! It's Cinderella.!
ok lah, it's you, it's you!Originally posted by alexkusu:soli..starblue said him
guess she's out...
but the "he" is very tentative.Originally posted by alexkusu:soli..starblue said him
guess she's out...