Pug Totems... yes... i knew they would look good on sticks..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz after we catch and skin it we will cure the skin and hang it at the entrance as warning sort of like head on poles

LOL... where got homang... past few days i have no more than 5 hrs of sleep leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:some ppl so homia can go china eh..
Interview ends liao...choosing phase has begunOriginally posted by LazerLordz:All I know is that one of us will wake up, have our daily kopi, turn on the computer, log on to SGForums and find that he or she has been MOD-ed.![]()
I din see ur votes in this thread, prolly in the other one...nvm, I counted it oledi...Originally posted by stellazio:alexkusu gets my vote..neva count ar..![]()
wa lau so evil...so now it is up to me and starblue to choose who leOriginally posted by alexkusu:In case got special exception where u count special votes.. I vote for LaserLord n Hisoka.. to make it even
3-2-2-2-2-2-1
if the person says want to vote twice, then will count as two votes...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, two votes from one person for a single elect counts as one or two?
Thats nice. I wish works for me n my online trading. 4 positive feedbacks frm one member counts as oneOriginally posted by rainee:if the person says want to vote twice, then will count as two votes...
its not evil.. i was goin 2 vote for them anyway..but u knw..diff time zones..Originally posted by rainee:wa lau so evil...so now it is up to me and starblue to choose who le
the.raven oledi said he wudnt be modding this forum cos he is gone...Originally posted by alexkusu:its not evil.. i was goin 2 vote for them anyway..but u knw..diff time zones..
i wonder where is the.raven...
no such participant in this electionOriginally posted by TooBusy:I vote for TooFree
no? so who can I vote for?Originally posted by rainee:no such participant in this election
List here:Originally posted by TooBusy:no? so who can I vote for?
thanks buddyOriginally posted by alexkusu:List here:
http://sgforums.com/?action=post_display&post_id=3747509
can vote for statice_dream, cinderella or puppy.![]()