soli.. me too bz these days..Originally posted by rainee:I think voting session is over? It ends on Oct 21, midnite rite?
haha alexkusu wins oledi la..Originally posted by TooBusy:Can I please place a vote for cinderella and alexkusu?
thanks...vote updatedOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:alexkusu has my vote too.
My next vote goes to The Emperor.
ok...i m not feeling well, so u mite have to count from now on until midnite...cos tink i m going to sleep soon...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. rainee jie.... your time there diff from here.. haha... our midnight is tonight lah... in 12 hours' time.. so they can still vote. please help me kepep track of the votes..
and hor, people, why never state your reasons? i say must state le leh....
orh.. i also not well. and i still have 6 hours of lectures today.Originally posted by rainee:ok...i m not feeling well, so u mite have to count from now on until midnite...cos tink i m going to sleep soon...
lecture can skip one leh..Originally posted by starblue:orh.. i also not well. and i still have 6 hours of lectures today.ok lah. i try to count... but then i dunno who's vote u count already leh.... later i double count how??
only can vote for meOriginally posted by TooBusy:no? so who can I vote for?
Thanks ^spidee^Originally posted by ^spidee^:hey rainee, i took the liberty of counting the votes, handing it over to you now..![]()
ninja cru issit?Originally posted by rainee:I detect a clone...
you say leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:ninja cru issit?
hmm...suddenly pop out of nowhere..never seen b4 in thia forum too.. and has a full time employment... hmm...Originally posted by rainee:you say leh?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...suddenly pop out of nowhere..never seen b4 in thia forum too.. and has a full time employment... hmm...
I think Great One also clone...clone of sum1 who has at least 14K post.
it pays to be ambiguous....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
like who?