hanor hanor like soap opera like that right..boost plenty of ratings for this forum..Originally posted by alexkusu:thats plenty of that for free
why your two flame each other ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:thats plenty of that for free
got meh? me dont flame ppl one.. ppl try flame me, i cool them downOriginally posted by RockeY:why your two flame each other ar?![]()
yalor.. stell is the S-Factor for ratingsOriginally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor like soap opera like that right..boost plenty of ratings for this forum..![]()
me and kusu good buddy leh...Originally posted by RockeY:why your two flame each other ar?![]()
oh stella voted for you..paiseh i thought he flamed you..Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? me dont flame ppl one.. ppl try flame me, i cool them down![]()
dont use the word cool with that emoticon ok..brings back unhappy times..Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? me dont flame ppl one.. ppl try flame me, i cool them down![]()
Originally posted by starblue:u need a private briefing or not??
i can give you one too..Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
really? when? i dont mind![]()
a slip of the tongue.. i use the word 'calm' thenOriginally posted by stellazio:dont use the word cool with that emoticon ok..brings back unhappy times..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
really? when? i dont mind![]()
that would be nice.. soli oh.. me no swing that wayOriginally posted by stellazio:i can give you one too..![]()
how come recently always see u in my forum de ah?? so free ah youOriginally posted by stellazio:i can give you one too..![]()
mod is zho bo,work for free and have power nia..Originally posted by starblue:i tot u have modding experience no meh?? scully should be you brief me...
you better thank me for boosting ratings..Originally posted by starblue:how come recently always see u in my forum de ah?? so free ah you
...nope.. me modding noob nia. Please teach me!Originally posted by starblue:i tot u have modding experience no meh?? scully should be you brief me...
supporter ma.. very loyal hor?Originally posted by starblue:how come recently always see u in my forum de ah?? so free ah you
actually hor.. i start appear after been mod.. kinda like magnetOriginally posted by stellazio:mod is zho bo,work for free and have power nia..
his modding experience,wah lao in the maple forum just need to appear can liao..![]()
i got hidden agenda..Originally posted by alexkusu:supporter ma.. very loyal hor?
ok i teach you... u watch over my forum... and edit all those +1 threads and retarded posts. and any vulgarities that u see... give the person a gentle warning... if it still persists, call me in. i will personally see to his extermination.Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor.. i start appear after been mod.. kinda like magnet
like wad??? nan dao u are here because of.....Originally posted by stellazio:i got hidden agenda..![]()
yes, i know.. no flame no game huh?Originally posted by stellazio:i got hidden agenda..![]()
are u encouraging flaming??Originally posted by alexkusu:yes, i know.. no flame no game huh?![]()
me? ouch..u hurt my feelings. Am I that type of person?Originally posted by starblue:are u encouraging flaming??![]()