are you?? *rubs chinOriginally posted by alexkusu:me? ouch..u hurt my feelings. Am I that type of person?
Im just encouraging the spirit of fair game to bring out the best of human nature.
hello..it seems that i am only a pest to a few of you here just because i sorta destroyed the forums dignity and you happened to be a mod,but i didn't do it outta fun,there were substantial evidences leading to it...Originally posted by starblue:ok i teach you... u watch over my forum... and edit all those +1 threads and retarded posts. and any vulgarities that u see... give the person a gentle warning... if it still persists, call me in. i will personally see to his extermination.
and also, help me keep an eye on stell... if he mutates into a cockroach again, kill him.![]()
Though I dun tok so much like alexkusu, my eyes are watching...Originally posted by rainee:stellazio is further proving himself to be a pest...
only in the eyes of the mod..fwah both of you appear together...let me congratulate emperor..Originally posted by rainee:stellazio is further proving himself to be a pest...
How come you are not online in MSN? I wanna talk to you...Originally posted by The Emperor:Though I dun tok so much like alexkusu, my eyes are watching...
emperor is now back...Originally posted by stellazio:only in the eyes of the mod..fwah both of you appear together...let me congratulate emperor..![]()
hor!! looks like he avioding youOriginally posted by rainee:How come you are not online in MSN? I wanna talk to you...![]()
dun be dumb...MSN is down, you dunno meh?Originally posted by hisoka:hor!! looks like he avioding you![]()
my msn is up lehOriginally posted by rainee:dun be dumb...MSN is down, you dunno meh?
Now talking to him over skype..
wah still need webcam...not laggy meh..Originally posted by rainee:Maybe now can oledi, I asked him to try log in again...
no MSN = no webcam![]()
Luckily still got skype...
laggy oso better than nothing...Originally posted by stellazio:wah still need webcam...not laggy meh..![]()
good that u know.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... this forum is kinda intimidating... all the moderators have sharp eyes and are all ever present... Even as I type, I am careful with my words...![]()
no la, we are your friendly neighborhood policeOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... this forum is kinda intimidating... all the moderators have sharp eyes and are all ever present... Even as I type, I am careful with my words...![]()
webcam very laggyone and the msn using speech got probs for me last time yours working okz? i used to combine skype and msn to get it to workOriginally posted by rainee:Yes MSN is functioning...can webcam liao...![]()
We are combining it oso...Originally posted by hisoka:webcam very laggyone and the msn using speech got probs for me last time yours working okz? i used to combine skype and msn to get it to work
hanor hanor..Originally posted by rainee:haha, we take turns being here mah...
Anyway, no need to fear us that much, just chat with us as you wud wif frens...we wun turn fierce unless u do sth terrible...