yea lor...perfect arrangement...Originally posted by stellazio:got 4 mods..2 in sg the other 2 overseas..of course around most of the time la..![]()
Time difference... somehow there is a benefit... thanks to the daylight saving time...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...perfect arrangement...
y har? may i ask?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I am more afraid of starblue...
She's the main mod marOriginally posted by The Emperor:y har? may i ask?![]()
but 13 hours behind...Originally posted by renorenal:Time difference... somehow there is a benefit... thanks to the daylight saving time...
get her photo then next time if she happen to see doctor and you are the one then can reccomend her to get injectionsOriginally posted by renorenal:She's the main mod mar
Kena flamed by her once or twice... =P once in Aunt Agony the other one donno where liau...
starblue flamed you?Originally posted by renorenal:She's the main mod mar
Kena flamed by her once or twice... =P once in Aunt Agony the other one donno where liau...
Errr... she flamed me at my weakest point hahaha... so I have no shield or my flame-proof suit on...Originally posted by rainee:starblue flamed you?
I tot she used the gentle flaming technique one wor...
Wah cannot ar, after I go to jail ar... the lawsuit against drs already so high nowadays...Originally posted by hisoka:get her photo then next time if she happen to see doctor and you are the one then can reccomend her to get injections![]()
u tink so easy to get her pics ah?Originally posted by hisoka:get her photo then next time if she happen to see doctor and you are the one then can reccomend her to get injections![]()
true also but i think can reccommend for safety one also lah at least can recommend painful testsOriginally posted by renorenal:Wah cannot ar, after I go to jail ar... the lawsuit against drs already so high nowadays...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:true also but i think can reccommend for safety one also lah at least can recommend painful tests![]()
share shareOriginally posted by rainee:u tink so easy to get her pics ah?
tho I have seen it before la...
I share liao, you wun see me here tomorrowOriginally posted by hisoka:share share![]()
Going for holidays?Originally posted by rainee:I share liao, you wun see me here tomorrow
you can always start a rainee and aiai heaven..Originally posted by rainee:I share liao, you wun see me here tomorrow
get murdered by a certain star of 390nm wave length lahOriginally posted by renorenal:Going for holidays?
Hehehehe..... Why that's a splendid idea.....Originally posted by stellazio:you can always start a rainee and aiai heaven..![]()
That a measurement for blue color rite? Hehehe... then we'd have another interview again...Originally posted by hisoka:get murdered by a certain star of 390nm wave length lah
then can describe? pretty or not?![]()
if I want, I wud have done dat long ago...Originally posted by stellazio:you can always start a rainee and aiai heaven..![]()
If I say not pretty, I wun be here oso olediOriginally posted by hisoka:get murdered by a certain star of 390nm wave length lah
then can describe? pretty or not?![]()
So you are here by her grace?Originally posted by rainee:If I say not pretty, I wun be here oso oledi
the truth always hurts...*ouch*..Originally posted by rainee:If I say not pretty, I wun be here oso oledi
she is the one who makes me the mod here wat...Originally posted by renorenal:So you are here by her grace?
Yeah, starting a new forum can be very dreadful, have to dedicate a lot...