yupzOriginally posted by renorenal:That a measurement for blue color rite? Hehehe... then we'd have another interview again...
Yeap... can see that you are dedicated...Originally posted by rainee:she is the one who makes me the mod here wat...
And starting a new forum means u need to find mods to help u, very rare can find a mod as dedicated as me de...
den do the opposite..Originally posted by rainee:If I say starblue is pretty, more flies will be attracted here
Wad flies?Originally posted by rainee:If I say starblue is pretty, more flies will be attracted here
up to starblue what she wants to say, after all this is her forumOriginally posted by stellazio:den do the opposite..![]()
why dun U start first?Originally posted by stellazio:den do the opposite..![]()
start wad?i haven't even seen her pic how am i to know..Originally posted by The Emperor:why dun U start first?![]()
no leh.. i not so violent lah.. will not kill people one. at most only will kick him in the nuts nia.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz
hmm i didn't know starblue so violent one like to kill pple![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. i not so violent lah.. will not kill people one. at most only will kick him in the nuts nia.![]()
dun worry lah.. that doesnt happen too often. more often than not, i will bite them instead... so dun worry ok??Originally posted by ^spidee^:*horrified*
hehe, what kind of bite? kinky...Originally posted by starblue:dun worry lah.. that doesnt happen too often. more often than not, i will bite them instead... so dun worry ok??
Originally posted by starblue:dun worry lah.. that doesnt happen too often. more often than not, i will bite them instead... so dun worry ok??
-_-" can't stand guys.... -_-""" u wan to try first??? i go and brush my teeth, in case you die of secondary infection from my bite.Originally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, what kind of bite? kinky...![]()
no thanks..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" can't stand guys.... -_-""" u wan to try first??? i go and brush my teeth, in case you die of secondary infection from my bite.
orh... then no need brush teeth le.Originally posted by ^spidee^:no thanks..![]()
you mean you haven't brushed your teeth since you woke up?Originally posted by starblue:orh... then no need brush teeth le.
damn.. why am i crapping in my interview thread??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i where got flame renorenal before??? when when when???
*looks around see if smap is around*
no lah everyone. i look like sht.... not pretty at all. supa ugly, supa fat, supa cannot make it...
ps.. in case smap is around... hope this will keep him away.![]()
You've seen her?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah there goes the tanned, tall girl.
*Shrugs*.Originally posted by ^spidee^:You've seen her?
I see..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Shrugs*.But isn't that the complete opposite of the ugly fat short etc..
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Shrugs*.But isn't that the complete opposite of the ugly fat short etc..