kai shen me wan xiao... if i brush teeth bu shi mei you infectious bite liao...Originally posted by ^spidee^:you mean you haven't brushed your teeth since you woke up?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:kai shen me wan xiao... if i brush teeth bu shi mei you infectious bite liao...![]()
So cuteOriginally posted by starblue:dun worry lah.. that doesnt happen too often. more often than not, i will bite them instead... so dun worry ok??
Abusing the powers immediately.Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... shall we lock this thread since the election is over and if anyone wants to talk and talk over at the crapbox??
Mods! What do u think abt this suggestions?
He shows his intent greatly by suggesting.Originally posted by rainee:he is not abusing his power leh, he hasnt even used it yet...he is just merely suggesting the idea, and this topic is not locked wat
What you are saying now seems more like you are trying to overthrow him than anything elseOriginally posted by Nelstar:He shows his intent greatly by suggesting.
'Merely' seemed too mild an adjective for his objective.
Even his nick suggests he is trying to overthrow everyone and take the forum for himself.
THE EMPEROR!!!![]()
yea... and when i took over, i'll crush u like an ant.Originally posted by Nelstar:He shows his intent greatly by suggesting.
'Merely' seemed too mild an adjective for his objective.
Even his nick suggests he is trying to overthrow everyone and take the forum for himself.
THE EMPEROR!!!![]()
For naught I have come, and for naught you shall try.Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... and when i took over, i'll crush u like an ant.![]()
Help you reach orgasm?Originally posted by alexkusu:i knew this thread was useful![]()
Does that turn u on?Originally posted by Nelstar:Help you reach orgasm?![]()
haiz... i've no time to argue nor play with u. just go ur way and i'll go mine.Originally posted by Nelstar:For naught I have come, and for naught you shall try.
You cannot defeat Chaos even with order.![]()
You can dont reply de.Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... i've no time to argue nor play with u. just go ur way and i'll go mine.
Originally posted by Nelstar:You can dont reply de.
So hard meh?![]()
*I dun flame mods*Originally posted by beastieboy:nice blog but messy thanks for sharing ur pics and rainee's....![]()