Well.. somebody HAS to do SOMETHING... This is a Campaing right ? anyways.. i stand by all i said in the interview. Besides the coup de tat .. that was.. an obvious joke ~Originally posted by starblue:knock knock.... are you tying to get people to vote for you so that you will be made mod (by me) to get rid of me????
someone, call woodbridge.
actually the probation thing was only a suggestion, since many here said it is not a good idea, i will just do away with it.
anyway, now i think i need to hear public opinions of the elects. if you support a particular elect, please state who and why. thank you all very much!!
Life goes on.I merely offer my services in good faith.I'll still pop by now and then.Originally posted by starblue:actually i was thinking of electing two new moderators and have them undergo this probation period. the length of which is unknown to you, so as to prevent new moderators from only performing well in that stated period and then after that go MIA.
for that, we will have 2 replacements, who will be made mod, should the new moderators be found unworthy of their position. how does this sound to you elects?
anyway, i am pleased to see your replies. except for perhaps BadzMaro's . lolz... dun incite a revolution against me and rainee ok.. we will make sure you are squashed first.
anyway, let me ask all the elects... what will you do it you are not made a moderator?
Dang.. i kept thinking its campaign! Must tell myself its only an interview.. dun lose the plot...focus.. focus... i can do it... yes...Originally posted by rainee:Interview has been going rather well..Keep up the good job people!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dang.. i kept thinking its campaign! Must tell myself its only an interview.. dun lose the plot...focus.. focus... i can do it... yes...
* Badzmaro loses the plot*
Badz very persistent....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dang.. i kept thinking its campaign! Must tell myself its only an interview.. dun lose the plot...focus.. focus... i can do it... yes...
* Badzmaro loses the plot*
preferably once a day at least. but minimum once every two days.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I got question for the interviewer
How often must a mod be present? On a daily basis, every two days, etc..What would be the minimum requirement?
that i can do. since i've started to have offs and clearing leaves from the army..Originally posted by starblue:preferably once a day at least. but minimum once every two days.
i got a wuestion:Originally posted by rainee:anymore questions?
I noticed dat some applicants have not been answering...
got people havent answered leh...Originally posted by hisoka:i got a wuestion:
anyone feeling bored of this question and answer and wants to move forward the election date?
mabbe they find it stupid....Originally posted by rainee:anymore questions?
I noticed dat some applicants have not been answering...
yalor..who ddnt answer? got kick them out...Originally posted by rainee:got people havent answered leh...
Maybe can shorten it by a day or two? But up to starblue bah...
wah liao... only 2 days nia and you tired liao.. how to be mod?? it's a long term affair leh....Originally posted by hisoka:i got a wuestion:
anyone feeling bored of this question and answer and wants to move forward the election date?
like that cannot be mod... Cos got a lot of stupid ppl come here and create trouble oso, if a few questions oledi cannot handle, how to handle those idiots?Originally posted by beastieboy:mabbe they find it stupid....
thank you for supporting my ai ai, I am sure he wud appreciate itOriginally posted by ^spidee^:First off, I would like to assure all elects that they would make excellent mods, so whatever the decision, no hard feelings. Here goes my votes:
1 vote for Pete. He's a funny guy and will surely bright up anyone's day. Did I also mention he's the king of crap?
1 vote for The Emperor. His topics are intriguing and good for discussion. I'm also interested in finding out what a couple tag team would be like.
to handle idiots is to ignore idiots whcih is not to answer them....Originally posted by rainee:like that cannot be mod... Cos got a lot of stupid ppl come here and create trouble oso, if a few questions oledi cannot handle, how to handle those idiots?
We did not answer iveco and Smap for a while, but did you see what they continue to do?Originally posted by beastieboy:to handle idiots is to ignore idiots whcih is not to answer them....
thank you. i appreciate ur vote and promise to do my best in service for this forum.Originally posted by ^spidee^:First off, I would like to assure all elects that they would make excellent mods, so whatever the decision, no hard feelings. Here goes my votes:
1 vote for Pete. He's a funny guy and will surely bright up anyone's day. Did I also mention he's the king of crap?
1 vote for The Emperor. His topics are intriguing and good for discussion. I'm also interested in finding out what a couple tag team would be like.