affair with you arh?Originally posted by starblue:wah liao... only 2 days nia and you tired liao.. how to be mod?? it's a long term affair leh....
so hard to crap wif us ah?Originally posted by hisoka:affair with you arh?
no lah jsut feel this one mroe for crapping rather than for actual choosing of mod lor thats all thats why i say jsut choose the thign then continus to crap if want to
Silent deletion is the best, and most successful weapon of last resort.Originally posted by rainee:We did not answer iveco and Smap for a while, but did you see what they continue to do?
yea, but it will always be a last resort, meaning I will only do it after I warn them at least onceOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Silent deletion is the best, and most successful weapon of last resort.
lolz.. this "crapping" interveiw session tells a lot about you wor... it's quite a good medium for me to see who are suitable loh...Originally posted by hisoka:affair with you arh?
no lah jsut feel this one mroe for crapping rather than for actual choosing of mod lor thats all thats why i say jsut choose the thign then continus to crap if want to
Hmm...dun vote for my ai ai just cos he is...vote for him if you think he will do a good job yea, I dun wan to have others say I am influencing them here...Originally posted by BadzMaro:This voting is biased and i again vote for no confidence! kidding.. o.k since this is nota democratic voting and its just to get more in depth knowledge of another elect.. i guess my votes go to ..
1)
LaserLordz- I havent heard much from this guy, but by seeing posts n thread in other forums, i reckon he will be one of the able enforcers in this forum. His experiences as mod in other forums proves his ability to maintain order.. but will his abilities to proper manage this forum while being involved with other forums stray him and where does his loyalties lie ?
2)
Emperor - I vote him because since his Rainee Ai Ai is in here.. i am sure he will try to do a good job or to suffer the wrath from his beloved. He says he maintains emotional control but i have seen him lash out emotionally n immaturely at times under pressure and assumes without proper thinking until explain by the other party. I personally feel that he has a ' i dun give a shiet what u think' attitude and 'i dun need u guys anyway' attitude.. but if he makes mod.. maybe his attitude will be a more understanding and more reigned in as a Mod Couple Power.
The rest.. we dun need crappers as mods! They can just crap in the channel .. no strings attached.. no obligations. The freedom to do n say what you please , if u guys become mod.. u guys will be in constant barrage and your inability to fully crap back at them wll be limited to ur responsiblities as a mod.
If others say because you choose him as u are influencing them then they dun have the innate ability to understand the situation and put things in perspective. They dun like it..they just have to shut it.N i like to see guys getting pussy whipped.. LoL!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...dun vote for my ai ai just cos he is...vote for him if you think he will do a good job yea, I dun wan to have others say I am influencing them here...
ok ok, yr vote is counted thenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:If others say because you choose him as u are influencing them then they dun have the innate ability to understand the situation and put things in perspective. They dun like it..they just have to shut it.N i like to see guys getting pussy whipped.. LoL!!!!
he he.. thats why i said.. this voting is already biased already liaw. LoL!He MAY do a better job because u are in here as a mod too ma. I speak some truth in it right ? Looking at things in another perspective ah... u have to agree. Put urself in my shoes n see from my perspective lo. Anyways i have stated my reasons of choice already.Thats what i think so thats what i said. Period. U wanted n honest opninion n my personal views of the elects i choose, so i put them down lo.
me not involvedOriginally posted by alexkusu:i sense a conspiracy...
got meh got meh???Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense a conspiracy...
thanks thanksOriginally posted by beastieboy:i vote alexkusu becuz he seems to be the only 1 making sense in all the drama....
what is so hard to understand about the rest?Originally posted by beastieboy:i vote alexkusu becuz he seems to be the only 1 making sense in all the drama....
u tell me.......Originally posted by rainee:what is so hard to understand about the rest?
I think you are the one who is not making sense here instead...after calling this whole thing stupid, now you are saying that the rest dun make sense...Originally posted by beastieboy:u tell me.......
watever dat is, I am not involved, you hear me?Originally posted by alexkusu:there is a conspiracy! i tell ya! my scorpion sense is tingling
quote me where i call this thing stupid....Originally posted by rainee:I think you are the one who is not making sense here instead...after calling this whole thing stupid, now you are saying that the rest dun make sense...
there...Originally posted by beastieboy:mabbe they find it stupid....